Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites in O Fallon

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
100 Comfort Inn Court
O Fallon, MO 63366

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in O Fallon

# 6 of 6 hotels in O Fallon
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Virgil from Cordova, TN
June 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was located where we wanted to stay - It had an attractive look followed by a clean and welcome room.
We did mot find anything re dislikes

It appears that it was recently refurbished

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Peoria, IL
March 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
March 3, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly. The hotel was well kept and the breakfast was delicious. It was also very quiet.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Walford, IA
November 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
It was quiet
It looks new and not at all kept up. The bathrooms had that line of dirt around the sides, dirty grout. Cigarette burns in the bedspread, freezing cold pool, broken hot tub, broken treadmill, no wifi available. Breakfast bar was all carbs.

I'd find a different one next time

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Stryker, OH
November 4, 2013
Senior Travelers
3.0
location only best suited our needs
We understand signs were posted there are renovations going on but we found cobwebs hanging from the ceiling, the sheer curtains needed the hem repaired and the valance was not hung straight. There was crack on a ledge in the tub and black underneath.

It was a convenient location just off the interstate but we were not pleased with the quality of the room. Seems like the hotel just needs alot of renovations and inspection of the rooms before a guest arrives.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, IN
October 15, 2013
Solo Traveler
1.0
Convenient to interstate
Dirty. Carpet filthy, holes in walls. Broken fountain in lobby. Breakfast breads stale, fruit bad. After first night, ate elsewhere.

Would not stay here again

Family Traveling with Teens
Cathy from Monroe City, MO
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
It looked clean but when I lifted up the bedspread to look for something there was food on the floor all along the base of the beds. Cig. burn in one of the bed spreads. Not very quite. Could hear people walking around at 6am above us. Brkfst was bad.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, MN
October 14, 2013
Couple
1.0
We had a non smoking room and the minute we walked in we were hit by a strong smell of smoke. We asked to change rooms and were given a new room that did smell a bit better but still reeked of stale cigarette smoke. We were too tired to do anymore.

Our clothes smelled of smoke when we were driving home the next day. The desk staff was not friendly but they were efficient. We didn't eat the breakfast, it looked all pre-made and not appetizing. The furnishings in the room were old and the colors out of date. I would never stay there again.

Senior Travelers
Raymond from Asheville, NC
October 12, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location
Breakfast was not as good as expected

Very Good Hotel

Business Traveler
Kelly from Olathe, KS
December 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Staff was excellent and very helpful. Breakfast was great, my daughter loved the waffles:)
We stayed because of the indoor pool but were informed upon arrival that the heater was out. It was too cold to swim. It would've been nice to know this before booking.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg