Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1748 Capilano Road
North Vancouver, BC V7P 3B4
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in North Vancouver

# 4 of 11 hotels in North Vancouver
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Palo Alto, CA
August 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The dinning room is big enough to have a party with at least 6 people. It has a TV, a 3-person sofa, a desk, a table, 3 chars and a counter with a microwave, coffee maker and sink. The bedroom is big with TV. The whole suite is clean & tidy.
Better stay in the 2nd floor to avoid any possible noise coming from kids running around above you.
Couple
Dan from Kelowna, Canada
August 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Clean room with large fridge, stove, MW & coffee maker.
Needs updating but was clean.
Couple
Jordan from Exeter, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Edward from Victoria, Canada
June 30, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location and friendliness of staff.
no
Verified Hotel Guest from Apo, AP
June 25, 2016
5.0
The hotel was in a good location and had free on site parking.
This hotel was dated and our room was not the cleanest. The wood frame around the mini refrigerator was breaking apart and rotten.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Russellville, AR
June 7, 2016
Couple
7.0
Staff was nice.
There needs to better upkeep especially on the outside. Cleaned up better.
Solo Traveler
Leslie S from Red Deer, Canada
May 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location to where I needed to be was good. I was looking for good value for my money. This hotel met that. I liked the convenient parking. The complimentary breakfast was nice.
Couple
Jim from Invermere, Canada
April 13, 2016
Couple
10.0
Nice OM....good breakfast
Family Traveling with Young Children
Swaran from Seattle, WA
March 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Good location & clean room
N/A
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, CA
March 8, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was our second time at this hotel and it was just as good as the first. they replaced the carpets in some units and we had one of them, refreshing. Aside from a squeaky bathroom door it was great. highly recommend this hotel.
only issue was a squeaky bathroom door, we thought road noise would have been an issue but it was not.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 41 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.