Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 5 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was accommodating and polite. We had problems with our room and when we talked to the front desk they gave us a different one right away.
Got there and the pool was inoperable. Shower head (handicapped room) was being held up by a bandaid and twist tie. AC did not work
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Welch, OK
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Very comfortable beds. Breakfast was great. Staff very nice.
Hotel was under construction. Location tucked behind very busy area, not so easy to get to from the exit we took.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Chelsey from Atoka, OK
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altus, OK
September 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was good. Room was clean & in good repair.
Location very hard to find. Hallway carpets need spring cleaning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Owasso, OK
August 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool and spa gave my children a skin rash and air quality was so poor that I developed a severe upper respiratory and sinus infection.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Madill, OK
June 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was great
There was dried poop on the floor beside the pool. We had swam the night before till about 7:30 and it wasnt there the nextorning we were the 2nd people in the pool and there it was 2 ft from pool. It was dried & should have been clean b4 pool opened
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Olathe, KS
June 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good price and good area. Very comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gina from Springfield, MO
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location, free breakfast, quite, friendly staff.
Room had seen better days. The soap holder wsd ripped out of the shower and the bathroom fan didn't work. Salt water pool seemed like it needed to be cleaned.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Mark from Round Rock, TX
December 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was fine. Would stay here again
Breakfast was subpar.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(1 - 9 of 9 family with young children reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.