Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 4 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Douglas, WI
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice location to the interstate. The rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable. Non-smoking hotel so that was a plus. We would definitely stay there again.
The eggs for breakfast were a little lacking but there was a lot of variety so you had other choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and value for the price

After reading quite a few different ratings for this hotel, it appeared to be the best one in the area and it lived up to what the reviews read. While searching for a hotel in this area their were quite a few bad reviews on almost every hotel in the area which definitely made us not want to stay at some others. We were very happy with the hotel and its condition, comfortable bed, and we did not try the breakfast since their was a cracker barrel across the drive. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phx, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a jar of cookies at the Reception desk, and we helped ourselves to some.
Pool water was cloudy in the morning, although we did not use the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trevor from Houston, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a nice new bed.
The pool was disturbing to say the least. You couldn't see the bottom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, TX
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldspring, TX
December 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Spacious clean rooms with comfortable beds.
The water in the hot tub was not hot. We could not use it. The guest computer did not work and the person at the front desk said he knew nothing about it.

The hotel was a good value because of the large clean rooms. The staff was congenial and the breakfast was good. We were disappointed that the hot tub water was cold and that we could not use the computer because it was not working, but the room itself was totally satisfactory.

Couple
Steven from North Kansas City, MO
December 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was unappetizing. Terrible idea having maple/spice waffles. Sausage was dripping in grease. Breakfast area, incl. tables and chairs were very dirty.

As a place to sleep, it's adequate. Desk lamp was totally broken. You may be better off having breakfast elsewhere (we did). Not the best place in the world, and slightly expensive, but comparable price range for the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
September 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
Reasonable price at a good location in Norman. Despite being close to the interstate, we had no problems with noise levels in our room. This was an Express Price special, so this is why we selected this hotel. Breakfast bar was also good.
Mattress was a bit hard as we are accustomed to a pillow-top.

Good choice for the budget-minded traveler who desires a nice room in a safe location. We chose this hotel because it was the Express Special on priceline.com and were not disappointed in the quality. Due to the fact this was a home football game weekend, the hotel room prices at other hotels were at least 30% higher than usual, so we believe we got a good deal. The pool and spa were also nice at the end of the day although the pool probably needed more chemicals. Although we did not use them, the hotel also has laundry facilities which can be helpful to persons on a long vacation. Overall, this was a good value, and we will consider staying here again in the future. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(1 - 10 of 12 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 60 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg