Hotels in Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 6 of 18 hotels in Norman
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Trevor from Houston, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a nice new bed.
The pool was disturbing to say the least. You couldn't see the bottom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, TX
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coldspring, TX
December 5, 2013
Couple
8.0
Spacious clean rooms with comfortable beds.
The water in the hot tub was not hot. We could not use it. The guest computer did not work and the person at the front desk said he knew nothing about it.

The hotel was a good value because of the large clean rooms. The staff was congenial and the breakfast was good. We were disappointed that the hot tub water was cold and that we could not use the computer because it was not working, but the room itself was totally satisfactory.

Couple
Steven from North Kansas City, MO
December 3, 2013
Couple
5.0
Breakfast was unappetizing. Terrible idea having maple/spice waffles. Sausage was dripping in grease. Breakfast area, incl. tables and chairs were very dirty.

As a place to sleep, it's adequate. Desk lamp was totally broken. You may be better off having breakfast elsewhere (we did). Not the best place in the world, and slightly expensive, but comparable price range for the area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingfisher, OK
September 18, 2013
Couple
7.0
Reasonable price at a good location in Norman. Despite being close to the interstate, we had no problems with noise levels in our room. This was an Express Price special, so this is why we selected this hotel. Breakfast bar was also good.
Mattress was a bit hard as we are accustomed to a pillow-top.

Good choice for the budget-minded traveler who desires a nice room in a safe location. We chose this hotel because it was the Express Special on priceline.com and were not disappointed in the quality. Due to the fact this was a home football game weekend, the hotel room prices at other hotels were at least 30% higher than usual, so we believe we got a good deal. The pool and spa were also nice at the end of the day although the pool probably needed more chemicals. Although we did not use them, the hotel also has laundry facilities which can be helpful to persons on a long vacation. Overall, this was a good value, and we will consider staying here again in the future. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Coppell, TX
September 3, 2013
Couple
the breakfast was not fresh and the area was not very clean/well maintained
Couple
Emilie from Overland Park, KS
April 29, 2013
Couple
9.0
They were helpful, the room was clean and comfy
It was a little noisy but it was mostly just little kids, no big parties or anything.

Great location. Everything was really good. No complaints here!

Couple
Nada from Saint George, KS
July 31, 2012
Couple
10.0
It was very clean and spacious. Had a refrigerator/microwave. The breakfast was very good and helpful friendly staff.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(1 - 8 of 8 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 48 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg