Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 4 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Salisbury, NC
March 22, 2015
Couple
10.0
Clean, amenities, quality of the room
Outdoor/wet area opportunities: pool area door was beginning to rust
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stewartville, MN
January 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
We liked everything about this hotel from the breakfast to the laundry to the clean, cozy room. Very nice.
There was nothing that we did not like about the stay.
Couple
Keith from Foristell, MO
January 10, 2015
Couple
6.0
staff
light burned out over bathroom sink

Breakfast was out of some foods and plates. We had to waffles in a small bowl.

Couple
Bobi from Tulsa, OK
January 8, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Douglas, WI
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice location to the interstate. The rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable. Non-smoking hotel so that was a plus. We would definitely stay there again.
The eggs for breakfast were a little lacking but there was a lot of variety so you had other choices.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and value for the price

After reading quite a few different ratings for this hotel, it appeared to be the best one in the area and it lived up to what the reviews read. While searching for a hotel in this area their were quite a few bad reviews on almost every hotel in the area which definitely made us not want to stay at some others. We were very happy with the hotel and its condition, comfortable bed, and we did not try the breakfast since their was a cracker barrel across the drive. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phx, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a jar of cookies at the Reception desk, and we helped ourselves to some.
Pool water was cloudy in the morning, although we did not use the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trevor from Houston, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a nice new bed.
The pool was disturbing to say the least. You couldn't see the bottom.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(1 - 10 of 15 traveling as couple reviews)
See all 61 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.