Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 5 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Plunger Vile, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cleaning crew need to pay attention in cleaning under the beds better. Found chips and candy wrappers everywhere.

It was ok for being a last minute hotel. Indoor pool needs cleaning. Water seemed murky.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location of this hotel was excellent as it was very easy to find and was near a lot of restaurants and very close to the University of Oklahoma.

The room we stayed in was clean and well-maintained. Overall, we encountered no problems at all during our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pauls Valley, OK
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hot Breakfast, Location to activities...
One of the days we stayed there was a staffing issue and the hot breakfast was not offered...
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Saint Charles, MO
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The window was broken and had to be fixed at 11:00 at night and they forgot my wake-up call.
Family Traveling with Teens
Donald from Muskogee, OK
March 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Trevor from Houston, TX
March 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
They had a nice new bed.
The pool was disturbing to say the least. You couldn't see the bottom.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jonestown, TX
February 26, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
February 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Very tall ceilings and nice room.
Smaller than average television and the phone didn't work in the room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stigler, OK
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Free Internet..Free Breakfast..Close to several restaurants that are within walking distance. Easy to find hotel. Easy access to the interstate.
Housekeeping could use some improvements. Water pressure wasn't great.

Our television was too fuzzy to watch the first night we were there so the next morning I stopped at the front desk to let them know so that they could fix it while we were out for the day. Came back to our room that evening and stopped at the front desk to ask them if they got it fix and the guy working at the front desk to me that they hadn't went up there to check on it. So I had to fix it myself just so we could watch some television. Poor service on their part. The housekeeping could use some improvements also. The whole time we were there, our bathroom floor wasn't swept. The long hallway that we were down also wasn't vacuumed, as there was food that was on the floor for 2 days. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paticia from Ardmore, OK
February 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

Hotel was great! Amazing staff! Great waffles. Rooms very clean. Hallway could use and extra vacuum, but not bad. Much nicer than price reflects!

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(11 - 20 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg