Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 5 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 107 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Brenda from Grand Prairie, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Chicago, IL
May 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff and very clean room and common areas.
Ran out of 2% milk at the breakfast buffet 2 out of the 4 days I ate there.

Totally pleased with my experience here and will stay there again on future visits to Norman. I didn't recall seeing that the rooms had small refrigerators so that was a really nice surprise to see one and a small microwave in the room. The housekeeping staff did a great job of making sure my room was cleaned very good every day of my stay. The included hot breakfast each morning was well stocked (except for 2 mornings when they ran out of 2% milk and only had skimmed milk available) and tasted good. My only real complaint about the breakfast food was that the eggs were flavorless and left me wondering if they were made with some sort of egg substitute instead of "real' eggs. Overall though the included breakfast buffet each morning was something that added value to my stay. I had chances to interact with the desk staff, the housekeeping staff and the people working the breakfast buffet and without exception they were all very friendly and made sure my needs were being met. So kudos to them for a job well done! ...read more

Group Traveler
Linda from Fort Smith, AR
May 1, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The location and the staff.
The size of the exercise room and pool. Smaller than I expected.

Overall, it was a pleasant stay and the price was right.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Danny from Pea Ridge, AR
April 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Ada, OK
March 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Hector from Ft. Sill, OK
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rosa from Plunger Vile, TX
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The cleaning crew need to pay attention in cleaning under the beds better. Found chips and candy wrappers everywhere.

It was ok for being a last minute hotel. Indoor pool needs cleaning. Water seemed murky.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeville, MN
March 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location of this hotel was excellent as it was very easy to find and was near a lot of restaurants and very close to the University of Oklahoma.

The room we stayed in was clean and well-maintained. Overall, we encountered no problems at all during our stay.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pauls Valley, OK
March 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Hot Breakfast, Location to activities...
One of the days we stayed there was a staffing issue and the hot breakfast was not offered...
Business Traveler
Jeffrey from Saint Charles, MO
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
The window was broken and had to be fixed at 11:00 at night and they forgot my wake-up call.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(11 - 20 of 58 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg