Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 5 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 108 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to I35, next to places to eat, shopping. Have stayed at this hotel many times and has always been clean and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phx, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
George from Sand Springs, OK
August 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Overall it was quiet and relaxing and was a comfortable enough place to spend the night.Had we been there for any extended period of time having a micro and refrigerator in the room was really a nice 'extra'!!
The hairdryer in our room did not seem to work....I never could get it to power up.

The breakfast offered a nice variety of items but the eggs were dry and the sausage was overcooked. Lots of guests used this benefit throughout the serving period.

Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was a bad joke. Everything was empty. Nothing was being filled up, or cleaned up. It was not busy in the breakfast room. I would understand if that was the case.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a jar of cookies at the Reception desk, and we helped ourselves to some.
Pool water was cloudy in the morning, although we did not use the pool.
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, OK
July 15, 2014
8.0
We booked the hotel as a little hotel summer adventure with our young girls. Really just wanted an indoor pool, free breakfast and clean room. It was perfect for what we wanted and we had a great time. Great breakfast selections. Comfy beds and clean.
Indoor pool was fine for our needs, but could have been a little cleaner.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shannon from Idabel, OK
June 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The room was big and the pillows were comfortable.
The pool water was a little dirty and the morning attendant was away from his post several time. I had to leave and come back to ask a question because he was away.

Everything was great except the pool water was a little dirty looking and the morning attendant who was occasionally MIA.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, TX
June 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I had the easiest check in process I have ever had
No

I really enjoyed staying here. The breakfast was good.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
June 4, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Brenda from Grand Prairie, TX
May 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg