Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 4 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 113 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Camp Douglas, WI
November 28, 2014
Couple
9.0
Nice location to the interstate. The rooms were nice, the beds were comfortable. Non-smoking hotel so that was a plus. We would definitely stay there again.
The eggs for breakfast were a little lacking but there was a lot of variety so you had other choices.
Family Traveling with Teens
Michel from Fayetteville, AR
November 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
William from Austin, TX
October 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Good price, great beds, good breakfast (with meat), had a small fridge & microwave. Very clean.
Furniture was a little old/cheap, not a lot of counter space in room or in bath. Not deal killers for me, but might be for some.

Both a Waffle House & Braums less than 1/4 mile away.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Amarillo, TX
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness and value for the price

After reading quite a few different ratings for this hotel, it appeared to be the best one in the area and it lived up to what the reviews read. While searching for a hotel in this area their were quite a few bad reviews on almost every hotel in the area which definitely made us not want to stay at some others. We were very happy with the hotel and its condition, comfortable bed, and we did not try the breakfast since their was a cracker barrel across the drive. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Noble, OK
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
August 25, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Easy access to I35, next to places to eat, shopping. Have stayed at this hotel many times and has always been clean and comfortable.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phx, AZ
August 21, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
George from Sand Springs, OK
August 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
Overall it was quiet and relaxing and was a comfortable enough place to spend the night.Had we been there for any extended period of time having a micro and refrigerator in the room was really a nice 'extra'!!
The hairdryer in our room did not seem to work....I never could get it to power up.

The breakfast offered a nice variety of items but the eggs were dry and the sausage was overcooked. Lots of guests used this benefit throughout the serving period.

Business Traveler
Juanita from San Francisco, CA
August 7, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Breakfast was a bad joke. Everything was empty. Nothing was being filled up, or cleaned up. It was not busy in the breakfast room. I would understand if that was the case.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
July 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
There was a jar of cookies at the Reception desk, and we helped ourselves to some.
Pool water was cloudy in the morning, although we did not use the pool.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(1 - 10 of 59 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg