Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Comfort Inn And Suites Norman Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
840 Copperfield Drive
Norman, OK 73072

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Norman in Norman

# 5 of 19 hotels in Norman
Based on 172 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Topeka, KS
July 22, 2016
Couple
8.0
Location was excellent and building was new
Willie from Temple, TX
July 15, 2016
10.0
Access from highway and close to shopping and restaurants
Couple
Leonard from Owasso, OK
July 14, 2016
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Heber Springs, AR
June 24, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from San Juan, PR
June 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Customer Service awesome ,friendly.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fountain, CO
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Staff was accommodating and polite. We had problems with our room and when we talked to the front desk they gave us a different one right away.
Got there and the pool was inoperable. Shower head (handicapped room) was being held up by a bandaid and twist tie. AC did not work
Business Traveler
Joshua from Bixby, OK
June 13, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
The price was very affordable. Great location for my particular needs. Had a conference at the neighboring Embassy Suites about 1/2 a mile away. Near lots of restaurants, movie theater & golf. Free breakfast. Cable system was easy to use. FREE WiFi.
The hallway smelled bad on my floor but didn't seep into the room. AC Unit control cover broken, had to put back on multiple times when it would fall off.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Durant, OK
June 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Comfy bed and warm blankets Rook had fridge, microwave and coffee maker The lady who works the front desk is helpful. Hotel presents worn but clean.
Large stains on the furniture. I needed to work at desk and light was dim and not sufficient. Light by bed was on far side of bedside chest and not easy to reach. The hallway smelled disgusting.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Caddo, OK
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
the location was great.
Either someone smoked a cigarette in our bathroom or it was coming through the vents. Serious cigarette smoke smell. Hallways were dirty.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
May 16, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The bed was great
I did not like that the bathroom door close automatically.
Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
(1 - 10 of 60 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Norman
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.