Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland in College Park

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
9020 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland in College Park

# 4 of 11 hotels in College Park
Based on 115 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Pamela from Chicago, IL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
I loved the hot breakfast.
I had tons of ladybug in the room when I came in
Couple
Donnette from Washington, DC
November 13, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
Everything from the front desk to our first and second rooms.

When we checked in at the front desk the receptionist act as if she had an attitude, and gave me my room keycards. When we reached our first room it was full of ladybugs especially around the windows. So i informed the front desk and she gave me another room. When we arrived in thafr room there were some ladybugs crawling around but i noticed that adound the tub was mildew and some mold. Even on the floor in corners tbere waa some mold. never would recommend this hotel to anyone. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heath, OH
October 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was a very moderately priced suite. I would definitely stay there again.
No

Check in was easy. Staff was super nice.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
September 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, MA
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Hotel staff was very kind and helpful. Breakfast was generally Ok and I liked to have fresh fruit at breakfast. I want to thank the housekeeper of my room. Bed and pillow covers were changed everyday and I felt the comfort of clean bed.
Towels had brown stains and they smell bad. I totally did not like the idea of putting coffee machine at the restroom of my room. Pre-boiled eggs at fridge are not a good choice and I think it is not healthy.

Overall the hotel is Ok to stay and close to University of Maryland but do not expect much from this hotel. Towels should have been cleaned better.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
August 21, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
They have fitness room.it was good for us. Breakfast was nice as two star hotel. Also Pillow was good!
Decoration in the room was dark.

No info about pool.

Couple
Bohi from Philadelphia, PA
August 17, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Monica from Alexandria, VA
August 15, 2014
Couple
7.0
The pillows
There was an arrest of a young man on our floor! I was minding my business so I didn't know the the nature of it
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Troy, NY
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The window cannot be opened. There is no microwave or refrigerator.
Group Traveler
Bohi from Philadelphia, PA
August 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland
(1 - 10 of 62 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Univ. Of Maryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg