Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country in Murrieta

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
41005 California Oaks Road
Murrieta, CA 92562

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country in Murrieta

# 1 of 1 hotels in Murrieta
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roselle, IL
June 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and that it was fairly small.
It could have been cleaner.

Plenty of fresh towels, comfortable beds and pillows. Staff was very helpful.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
May 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The front staff, Beth and Monique were very friendly and helpful.

You can tell that they really are interested in helping you and not just doing a job. The hotel was clean, pool nice and room was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellisville, MO
April 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. Staff personable. Free breakfast.
We stayed one night on the weekend. We just needed a room to stay the night. Did not use any of the amenities.

During the week the value is great. The weekend.....NO.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Fernando from Alhambra, CA
April 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms are big. They also good hot breakfast. Easy access to the hotel from the freeway. It's in a good location. Also, you want a late snack there is 7 Eleven walking distance from the hotel. It's small refrigerator.
My room wasn't ready at 3 pm. Approx 20 min after I check in and I was in my room the housekeeper had to come in to finish putting the pillow cases. The housekeeper need to check the refrigerator after a guest check out. Their was food.
Solo Traveler
Patty from Clearlake Oaks, CA
April 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
close to where I needed to be, very friendly staff and helpful if questioned,
room door slamming hear though out hallway

simple basic room,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Las Vegas, NV
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Staff was helpful and the breakfast was good

Awesome stay. Loved the whole experience. Loved the pool and breakfast selection.

Group Traveler
Carolyn from Chula Vista, CA
March 25, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
great extended time for breakfast. good variety. HOT REAL FOOD
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mapleton, UT
March 7, 2014
Couple
9.0
The location is great, the room was very clean, the breakfast was very good, fresh, etc. We were happy with everything with this location. Heavy rains were happening, saw the wood chips has washed out of the garden areas-was cleaned up fast!
It was a minimal problem, but we saw dust on the photo frames, mirrors, etc. in the lobby and hallways. We could hear footsteps above us during the night which kept us awake.

It was nicely furnished, very comfortable beds and rooms. Very clean in rooms. Breakfast had everything you'd ever want. Fresh eggs, bacon, waffles, choices of juices, cereal, donut holes, etc. We will stay again!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Murrieta, CA
March 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean and had a jacuzzi.
no

i also like the location.

Solo Traveler
Christina from Murrieta, CA
February 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The beds were comfortable and they had a choice of pillow types.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Temecula Wine Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg