Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center in San Antonio

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
6039 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 90 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Mary from Lubbock, TX
October 21, 2014
10.0
Staff always great and remember me from stay to stay.
Think someone had smoked in the room. Mentioned it to staff and was offered another room but was already set. Smell wasn't terrible but there were burn marks on the nightstand. I have never smoked so the smell was very apparent to me.
Business Traveler
Mary from Lubbock, TX
September 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was great. Very accommodating and helpful. Continental breakfast was more than muffins. They served eggs, waffles and many choices of breads, yogurt, fruit and juices.
Business Traveler
Mark from The Colony, TX
July 28, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tracy from Rockwall, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Wasn't the cleanest and the hallways did not smell good. The hotel rooms could use some updating. Beds seemed clean and were comfortable.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ryan from Beaumont, TX
July 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Honestly, I was very nervous having my family at this business. I would not call it a hotel. It was a pretty shady place to anyone that has any street sense about them.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rene from Mcallen, TX
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
breakfast was good and fresh. Health options avaiable as well.
The room was very dirty. When we opend the pull out sofa broken fingernails a fake hair were stuck in the mattress. Their were several stains all over the bed and it looked like it had not been cleaned in some time. room with filthy.

I would not advise anyone to sleep at this hotel mangement did nothing about the condition or mess of the room. we sleeped on blanked we went and bought at walmart next door. thats how bad it was and this is coming from someone who will sleep on the ground when we go camping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
the price, breakfast
the rooms smelled bad, there was mold on the bathroom ceiling, carpet was dirty and stained

the hotel needs to be seriously updated

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Cotulla, TX
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I always enjoy the indoor pool and friendly service.
No

Very nice and for a reasonable price. Just found out at checkout that it's a pet friendly place niw I can stay longer without worrying about my dog being left behind on my business/ personal trips.

Couple
Betty from Missoula, MT
March 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is located about 15 minutes from downtown. There is a nice indoor pool and spa.
It was not as clean as I like. The entry was not as clean as I like. I heard the staff talking about mold in the ice machine. There was a tattered stool sitting right behind the front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Menard, TX
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was good, indoor pool and spa were great and the hotel had the best hot breakfast I have seen at this type of hotel.
The elevator had a weird smell in it every evening. In the mornings it wasn't there.

At breakfast there was cereal, juice, toast, coffee, waffles, eggs, sausage, yogurt, fruit, muffins, tortillas and so on. Great breakfast

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg