Hotels in San Antonio

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
6039 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 78 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Dorothy from Cotulla, TX
March 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I always enjoy the indoor pool and friendly service.
No

Very nice and for a reasonable price. Just found out at checkout that it's a pet friendly place niw I can stay longer without worrying about my dog being left behind on my business/ personal trips.

Couple
Betty from Missoula, MT
March 1, 2014
Couple
5.0
It is located about 15 minutes from downtown. There is a nice indoor pool and spa.
It was not as clean as I like. The entry was not as clean as I like. I heard the staff talking about mold in the ice machine. There was a tattered stool sitting right behind the front desk.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Menard, TX
January 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The location was good, indoor pool and spa were great and the hotel had the best hot breakfast I have seen at this type of hotel.
The elevator had a weird smell in it every evening. In the mornings it wasn't there.

At breakfast there was cereal, juice, toast, coffee, waffles, eggs, sausage, yogurt, fruit, muffins, tortillas and so on. Great breakfast

Family Traveling with Teens
Oscar from Laredo, TX
January 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Like the parking. You had more parking.
No

I like the breakfast.

Business Traveler
Brett from Austin, TX
December 20, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Rooms are nice, beds comfortable,great breakfast great overall experiance for the price
Need to vacuum behind the night stand
Business Traveler
Lamont from Houston, TX
December 19, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
all my needs were met upon arrival.
no

The Ihop location was right on time.

Couple
Alfred from Austin, TX
December 17, 2013
Couple
7.0
The hit tub n breakfast. As it showed me in the pictures when I got there it was the same.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Del Rio, TX
December 8, 2013
Group Traveler
2.0
Our room had mold in the bathroom until we asked specifically for them to come clean it. The other room in our party smelled like Urine and they couldn't get rid of it.

Overall a very poor experience, we expected more, even out of a 2.5 star hotel. We only needed a cheap room, as we weren't going to be there much, but it was very disappointing.

Paul from Houston, TX
December 1, 2013
10.0
Friendliness of the staff, awesome. The breakfast cook with her two daughters doing what 101% families in America would never do. serving their guest with height of joy and happiness , especially the 9yr old daughter helping her mother that early.
Yes, that we ended up there too late for our honey moon after wasting our time and at the dirty and unconfortable tiny beds at Marriot River walk a day b4.

wonderful

Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
November 25, 2013
2.0
Didn't
Toilet was clogged and reported to front desk and maintenance never showed up. Miraculously the water in toilet went down and started too work as it should. Rooms wer never cleaned( beds made) the next morning. Rooms wer musty & carpet was coming up.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg