Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
6039 Ih 10 West
San Antonio, TX 78201

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center in San Antonio

See Most Popular hotels in San Antonio
Based on 125 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallsville, TX
April 25, 2017
8.0
Proximity to travel route, breakfast was great and the staff was very informative. We'd stay again.
Not much you could do about it,guests are guests, but the pool was packed so we waived off on late evening relaxation. Is what it is. We could have gotten wet if we wanted to share with a bunch of youngsters... Didn't! Not your issue!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gopikavasanthan from Irving, TX
December 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Room is very clean and breakfast is very nice
Couple
Ramon from Corpus Christi, TX
December 21, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Shantrell from Keizer, OR
September 21, 2016
Couple
1.0
The price and Breakfast
This hotel was not like the pictures it smelled very bad. Vary out dated. Pool way too small
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Fort Hood, TX
April 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Howe, TX
April 25, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Free parking (can be rare in San Antonio), easy access to the highway. Target and Walmart close by. Only 5 miles from downtown, but considerably cheaper than downtown hotels.
Inconsistent service. Some staff were very helpful and some were not helpful at all. We were given a smaller room than we booked. We were not told about remodeling of rooms both sides of us that started early in the morning (hammering at 8 am).
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Ramon from Corpus Christi, TX
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Antonio, TX
April 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
March 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The heated pool and free breakfast
We had several broken items in the room (lamp, dresser). For the price I had hoped for more. We wanted a heated pool though and that is why we paid more and picked this hotel. For that reason it was worth it.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Medical Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.