Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota

Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota in Navasota

Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota

Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
9345 State Highway 6
Navasota, TX 77868

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota in Navasota

# 1 of 4 hotels in Navasota
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
July 27, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The location is good, coffee in the morning is pretty good too. Breakfast is fine, and the person who watches over that does so with a real eye to customer service.
What is wrong with the internet at this Hotel? Do they know that it drops out every single night? Been that way for a long time too.

What you would expect from 2 star hotel, but nice. Walking distance to a great place for dinner, good breakfast, and pleasant staff. With all that going for you please spend a little and fix that internet. A couple of years ago wifi was a differentiator. Now it is a must-have item. Hotel is lagging in this respect.

Couple
Jesse from New Caney, TX
May 12, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and I must say that the housekeeping was exceptional.
Wifi was somewhat sketchy ans we had issues with our keycards multiple times however the staff was very helpful in getting it corrected.

We were in town for a college graduation and since Navasota is twenty minutes from College Station, we decided to forgo the hefty prices in Cstat. The town is quite charming and we were glad we stayed in Navasota. In fact, we have decided to plan a trip back in the fall and plan on staying at this hotel then since the price is right and the hotel staff are friendly and helpful.

Business Traveler
Lisa from Whitehouse, TX
April 1, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Gilbert from Jourdanton, TX
February 11, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

The breakfast buffet was pretty good. Did not have hot water for at 30 minutes to take a morning shower. Biscuits were a little cold.

Business Traveler
Julian from Humble, TX
August 29, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Cleanliness and Friendliness of Staff.
Everything was great.

I will recommend this Hotel to my friends and staff.

Group Traveler
Thomas from Nocona, TX
June 18, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
lack of hot water. shower water would be warm turn cold then hot and start the cycle over.
Senior Travelers
Brenda from Greenville, TX
August 9, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean. Quiet. Well placed close to major thorofares but none of the noise
No interesting dining available. Only 1restaurant in town. Mostly fast food
Family Traveling with Teens
Helen from Dallas, TX
August 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
Beds were comfy. Room was clean
The pool had so much chlorine it tarnished my silver bracelet! The hot water was luke warm at best.

Nice for the price

Couple
Ben from San Benito, TX
May 17, 2010
Couple
10.0
Noise between rooms.

Great hotel, very clean and awesome room. Only issue is the walls are thin.

Couple
Damon from Navasota,TX
May 6, 2010
Couple
9.0
The view of the duck pond in back.
The limited parking.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Navasota
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg