Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
3189 Route 940
Mount Pocono, PA 18344

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono in Mount Pocono

# 1 of 3 hotels in Mount Pocono
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
May 25, 2017
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from East Setauket, NY
April 21, 2017
Couple
10.0
The breakfast bar was excellent. Also very comfortable beds.
Sink in bathroom needs more counter space.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tanesha from Philadelphia, PA
February 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Proximity to attractions . Staff working the day of checkout was very Very friendly. Addressed my concern about the room air very quickly.
Outdated definitely some renovations to be made. Pool area ceiling was leaking. Staff member that was present when I checked in was very rude. It's a sign of respect to hand someone something in their hand. He put everything on the counter
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rhonda from New York, NY
February 27, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
staff was very friendly. Free breakfast was basic, but convenient.
The pool and Jacuzzi were clean but the smell of chlorine was so strong it made my eyes burn.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanata, Canada
June 13, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
 the front desk was super helpful and friendly! Beautiful lobby.
The desk chair was very badly stained and left a bad impression regarding the level of cleanliness - everything else appeared clean but the chair should be deep cleaned or replaced immediately!
Couple
Tracy from Hackettstown, NJ
May 23, 2016
Couple
8.0
The staff were very nice.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ludwig from Rockaway Park, NY
February 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Utica, MI
November 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Frances from Central Valley, NY
August 18, 2015
Couple
1.0
I plan to actually file a complaint that's how bad it was!!!!!I have chronic emphysema . I was placed in a room that smelled of mold. Toilet backed up on third floor and littered the lobby with debris and dirty water, where people were eating,
There was nothing to like - I had to tell the staff to cordon off the area where the ceiling fell through as there were children playing in dirty water, sheetrock and debris. My breathing is still worse than ever and I'm seeing my pulmonoligist
Verified Hotel Guest from Souderton, PA
August 11, 2015
10.0
breakfast
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Pocono
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.