Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 15 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankara, Turkey
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, the breakfast was good.
The ice machine was broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness and level of customer service
no
Kelly from Akron, OH
August 18, 2014
10.0
Very clean, updated rooms, great staff, I would love to stay here again!
I wish there was a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, CT
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location. Close to battleship which is why we were traveling to the area.
The room smelled and the staff was not very attentive. We waited at desk for over 5 minutes before anyone helped us. No one in sight.

Not worth the star rating it was given. We were disappointed and would pay extra stay somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruxi from Rochester, NY
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast, helpful staff, nice room, free parking, free internet.
A little bit far from city center. Not a problem for drivers.

I stayed there with my parents. The staff helped us to change to a room with a pull-out sofa. The free breakfast is nice.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Venice, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, Clean, Clean! I have never been in a hotel that smells as clean as this one. The staff was great, the breakfast beyond our expectation!
I never give 10's on anything, but I liked "everything" about this hotel and have recommended to my family to have all visitors stay at this hotel.

I cannot say enough about how this hotel was home away from home.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
June 21, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodside, NY
June 4, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Great location for doing business in Philadelphia and regional offices. Quiet office park off Rt 73 and I-295. Decent hotel gym and furnishings. Interesting hot/cold breakfast buffet.
Desk staff is not particularly helpful or flexible. Don't let them photocopy your ID or credit card; it can disappear from your file. Hotel floors and doors are poorly insulated; you hear heavy, loud guests entering above and adjacent rooms.

Comfortable beds, tasteful rooms and bathrooms with nice touches. Free wi-fi access and nice desk area. Flimsy fixtures, so have a light touch. Good chain/QSR restaurants located in Mt. Laurel. Commutable to Downtown Philadelphia, but it takes a while during rush hours. Front desk staff is adequate, but not very amenable or responsive in my visit. Hotel has tour groups and families with kids frequently, so breakfast buffet and hallways can be frantic at times. Upper floor rooms are coveted, since they are quieter. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg