Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 15 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Complete breakfast. Free Wi-Fi. Easy check in.
Nothing.
Couple
William from Greenville, SC
December 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect for us, the rooms were comfortable, I loved the pillows on the bed, they an excellent sleep experience. What I didn't like when mgmt. called about noise they did nothing, was checking our at 6Am for 12 drive. mgmt. solution I move
Last night there we were subjected to a very noisy family sharing two rooms across from each other. When I say noisy I mean NOISY. Doors banging children yelling adults talking loudly between the rooms across from each other. Lasted until about 12:30AM.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseland, NJ
October 26, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0
The hotel itself and my room were very clean and comfortable. Amenities have been updated. Best Comfort Inn I've ever stayed in.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ankara, Turkey
September 5, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Plano, TX
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
It was clean, the breakfast was good.
The ice machine was broken.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Laurel, MD
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location, cleanliness and level of customer service
no
Kelly from Akron, OH
August 18, 2014
10.0
Very clean, updated rooms, great staff, I would love to stay here again!
I wish there was a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miamisburg, OH
August 8, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Preston, CT
July 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location. Close to battleship which is why we were traveling to the area.
The room smelled and the staff was not very attentive. We waited at desk for over 5 minutes before anyone helped us. No one in sight.

Not worth the star rating it was given. We were disappointed and would pay extra stay somewhere else.

Family Traveling with Teens
Ruxi from Rochester, NY
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Free breakfast, helpful staff, nice room, free parking, free internet.
A little bit far from city center. Not a problem for drivers.

I stayed there with my parents. The staff helped us to change to a room with a pull-out sofa. The free breakfast is nice.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg