Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
6000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel in Mount Laurel

# 14 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
James from Philadelphia, PA
April 23, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
breakfast
We had to switch rooms due to noise in the next room. However both rooms were non-smoking but smelled of smoke.

This hotel is in a great location. The breakfast is great. However, the comforter was dirty. Both rooms had a really strong smell of smoke.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Garysburg, NC
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The cleanliness of the hallways and room.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Colchester, CT
March 15, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Beds were super comfortable and the check in/out process was very fast and easy.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commack, NY
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jeffrey from Bklyn, NY
February 18, 2015
Couple
7.0
Breakfast wasn't the crappy food like super eight and others places I've had been.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bayville, NJ
February 5, 2015
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Union City, NJ
January 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
It's proximity to the turnpike. The included breakfast was more extensive than most.
The hotel was basically clean, but there was a slight smell to the room and the fridge didn't work.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyside, NY
December 31, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I did not like that there wasn't movies you could order to watch on tv
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
December 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly staff. Complete breakfast. Free Wi-Fi. Easy check in.
Nothing.
Couple
William from Greenville, SC
December 17, 2014
Couple
5.0
The location was perfect for us, the rooms were comfortable, I loved the pillows on the bed, they an excellent sleep experience. What I didn't like when mgmt. called about noise they did nothing, was checking our at 6Am for 12 drive. mgmt. solution I move
Last night there we were subjected to a very noisy family sharing two rooms across from each other. When I say noisy I mean NOISY. Doors banging children yelling adults talking loudly between the rooms across from each other. Lasted until about 12:30AM.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Mount Laurel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.