Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL

Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL

Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
6000 Crawford Place
Mount Laurel, NJ 08054

Hotel Guest Rating for Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL in Mount Laurel

# 16 of 25 hotels in Mount Laurel
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Tim from Gadsden, AL
July 23, 2016
Business Traveler
7.0
The internet worked pretty good and the hotel seems to be in good shape
I was assigned a handicap room
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Shanghai, China
July 16, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It's near a shopping center
The air con is too loud. The toiletry is not to standard. There's no hair condioner or shower gel
Business Traveler
George from Winchendon, MA
July 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Voorhees, NJ
June 26, 2016
10.0
Very comfortable bedding and nice shower heads there was also the breakfast buffet
No overall it was a very good experience
Joseph from Atlantic City, NJ
June 23, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Palm Beach, FL
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
This hotel & its Staff are outstanding. This was 1st HIE. I was impressed by the cleanliness, ample lighting, free breakfast & helpful front desk.The beds:clean & comfortable. No shortage of high quality pillows & towels. I loved this hotel & location
Joseph from Atlantic City, NJ
June 9, 2016
8.0
location, nice room (at first stay)
At my second stay the put me in a "handicapp" room which needed some work...also, being on the ground floor the drapes need to be closed which blocked the AC which did not work too well.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kanab, UT
June 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toms River, NJ
May 19, 2016
Couple
10.0
I like everything the staff the rooms ...
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Macomb, MI
May 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
I did not like anything about this hotel. We are treated so badly after driving 11 hours from MI to this hotel location. As i explained below, they refused to change the malfunctioned refrigerator, swap our room and refused to refund our money back !!!!
I asked for a refrigerator to keep in my insulin. I found out that it does not work. The front desk refused to change the refrigerator or change our room. I asked for the manager to refund my money back, he refused!!! Then I called the NJ police.
Reviews of Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites PHILADELPHIA - MT. LAUREL
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.