Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery

Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery in Montgomery

Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery

Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
10015 Chantilly Parkway
Montgomery, AL 36104

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery in Montgomery

See Most Popular hotels in Montgomery
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Patrick from Sioux City, IA
June 4, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lori from Cape Haze, FL
August 5, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Bed was very comfy. Even though it was close to the highway, I didn't hear the traffic. Cookies in the lobby were a nice touch, and the staff were very friendly.
The only thing I disliked about this hotel was the coffee.

Bed was very comfy, and the room was clean. Except for the coffee, breakfast was very good. Even though my room was on the side of the hotel near the highway, I didn't hear any traffic. Hotel is near the fabulous Eastchase shopping area and good restaurants. I would definitely return.

Couple
Robbin from Avon Park, FL
July 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
STAFF AND BREAKFAST
I HAD A ROOM THE SHOWER HEAD HAD MILDEW ON IT. WE HAD 2 BEDS WHEN A KING WOULD HAVE WORKED FOR US.

THE ROOM THAT WE HAD FIRST HAD THE DIRTY SHOWER HEAD. CALLED STAFF AND WE WAS RELOCATED TO ANOTHER ROOM THAT WAS CLEAN. THIS WAS THE ONLY HICCUP. MY STAY WAS PLEASANT. I WOULD STAY AGAIN

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Smyrna, TN
July 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Clean room, great continental breakfast and convenient for our stop.
The website claims the pool is heated, but it wasn't. around 60 degrees maybe.

Easy access off freeway and an overall clean hotel, odor free. Nice variety of breakfast choices. My only complaint is the pool was not heated as indicated and my daughter was freezing.

Couple
Michael from Woodstock, GA
May 12, 2013
Couple
10.0
The hotel was spotless. It looked and felt new. The staff was courteous and attentive.
There is nothing about this hotel that I didn't like.

This hotel is conveniently located and close to numerous dining and shopping options. The staff is friendly and attentive to your needs. The room and public areas are spotlessly clean.

Couple
Reba from Albany, GA
April 29, 2013
Couple
6.0
yes the hotel it self was awesome, the guy "robert" who was working the desk, was obnious, Priceline had not posted my reservation, he was a real jerk, I had to call priceline to get this taken care of.
the guy "robert" who was working the desk, was obnoxous, Priceline had not posted my reservation, he was a real jerk, I had to call priceline to get this taken care of.

except for the guy robert it was a great stay

Business Traveler
Robert from Louisville, KY
April 21, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Great staff!
Rooms are a bit dated, but clean and quiet.

A nice place to stay for business.

Solo Traveler
Carl from Huntsville, AL
October 19, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly from the time I walked into the lobby, was spoken to as soon as
I entered.
Overhead light was out in bathroom, not a big deal though.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Montgomery
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg