Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.0/10
5301 Nw 36Th St
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 246 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Paul, MN
January 25, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Like the fact that for a 2 star the hotel provided complementary breakfast
The nearest grocery store was about 4-5 miles away
Couple
Joshua from Seymour, CT
January 25, 2015
Couple
1.0
The location.
THE SHOWER WAS COLD. The LAST thing you want after a long flight and checking in for 4 hours before you're next one is a bad shower. The sink was clogged. The toilet seat was dirty and peeling off. And the shower flow was low and the water cold

The shuttle service is not on call even late at night. It takes about half an hour.

Solo Traveler
Christine from Newton Abbott, United Kingdom
January 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
I booked the wrong date but the hotel sorted this out for me straight away and they were extremely busy. I would certainly go back.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockbridge, GA
January 18, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The renovated rooms are a great improvement.
The parking is a mess you have to park far away from the hotel and there's no security guard which is scary especially if your woman late at night. I was extremely cold at night, asked for a heater, the front this attendant Never got back with me.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carstairs, Canada
January 14, 2015
Couple
4.0
The price was very good and the front desk person was pleasant and helpful.
The location. It was on the other side of the airport and didn't have easy access to restaurants
Solo Traveler
Zekun from University Park, PA
January 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Free wifi, close to the airport, free breakfast, and free shuttle bus to the airport. Beds are big and clean. Stuff were nice and considerable.
The price was a little high. If the price is good for you, definitely go for it.
Couple
Noslen from Caracas, Venezuela
January 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I like The Staff. Was very Kind and helpfullMe gusto el recibimiento, el staff fue muy amable.The Room, over my expectations!!! Great Beds-El cuarto supero por mucho lo que esperaba de el. Las Camas excelentes.El Wi Fi Excelente.
The Breakfass (only the part of saussage, very greassy)El Desayuno en general era muy bueno, pero las salchichas eran muy grasosas, me cayeron mal. El resto del desayuno estaba bien.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kansas City, MO
January 9, 2015
Couple
7.0
Big room, comfortable bed
No microwave, refrigerator, slow elevator
Couple
Mithun from Bloomington, IN
January 4, 2015
Couple
4.0
Nothing great, for the price I was paying it was below par
No provision to adjust AC, rooms were freezing. When I complained to frontdesk they could not understand English, I had a difficult time explaining my issue using gestures.

Too costly for a 2 star hotel. Also breakfast should be improved and frontdesk folks should be able to speak English because many people cant talk Spanish.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Parsippany, NJ
January 3, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
I liked the cleanliness, staff and the breakfast. Rooms have ample space.
Rooms did not have a refrigerator or a microwave.
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 143 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg