Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
5301 Nw 36Th St
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 215 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Jorge from Land O Lakes, FL
November 21, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Julian from Medellin, Colombia
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location.
The carpets smelled a little bit like cigarrete inside the bedroom where I was.

Exccellent location for any person who's rented a car.

Business Traveler
Jason from Clearwater, FL
November 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable bed, strong wifi signal, lots of outlets
Needs fridge in room

Great location

Solo Traveler
Joanne from Portland, OR
November 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Comfortable bed
No room service and my room was far from restaurant. The waiting staff in th restaurant was very nice and helpful.. however I could not bill to me room and it slowed service time since only one cook and server.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
November 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
there was a review that said it looked abandoned/haunted and it was spot on. super low budget and although i was warned about the no-smoking policy my room smelled of pure tobacco. really horrible low budget bad condition hotel. worn out.
see above

find another one

Merzceena from Ocoee, FL
November 9, 2014
1.0
The location
Customer service was awful, had to return several times to the front desk, because the room key wasn't working.

I would never stay at that hotel ever again.

Solo Traveler
Douglas from Jackson, MI
September 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location was great
Elevators are being worked. Expect long delays with only one elevator.
Solo Traveler
Jesus from Hialeah, FL
September 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Room size and its location
Stained walls toilet running at night

Very friendly staff

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 12, 2014
8.0
Complimentary WIFI and parking, very spacious room
slow check-in

for a 2 star hotel was impressed. hotel is very clean and well located. Bedroom is very spacious and comfortable bed.

Solo Traveler
Bridgette from Omaha, NE
September 9, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 131 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg