Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.9/10
5301 Nw 36Th St
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 201 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Walter from Revere, MA
August 18, 2014
6.0
the staff was so nice
the room smell

I would not stay again

Solo Traveler
Gilberto from Miami, FL
August 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location and service
No complaints

Front desk made the good effort to give me the room I requested

Verified Hotel Guest from Tatum, TX
July 27, 2014
8.0
The A/C did not work in the common areas. It was extremely hot in tbe bathroom and dinning area.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Susan from Overland Park, KS
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
such a clean, spacious room. An unexpected pleasure, esp. considering the price. The front desk gentleman was as gracious and helpful as any concierge I've experienced. The shuttle driver was very pleasant and ON TIME. I'd highly recommend this inn.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to the airport.
the breakfast did not start in time for travelers. Anyone leaving on early morning flights is out of luck.

Crowded and cramped. Room noisy but spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin from Chapel Hill, NC
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the airport is right across the hotel, but it is not noisy at all. It's very quiet. My daughter, 17 months old, loves to watch the airplane landing and taking off. It is great! Besides, the continental breakfast is good.
It does not have microwave and fridge.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Saint Louis, MO
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience
No

The hotel seems to have been updated. It looks nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Curacao, Netherlands
May 2, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
The hotel is renovating, and they gave us a room on a floor that was in renovation, this was a bad experience. We had to change room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
April 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, gave us nice room upgrade
shameless request for tip from shuttle driver

note new or fancy, but is clean and roomy -- better than expected breakfast, prompt airport shuttle

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nanci from Dimondale, MI
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 128 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg