Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.8/10
5301 Nw 36Th St
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 197 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
June 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
close to the airport.
the breakfast did not start in time for travelers. Anyone leaving on early morning flights is out of luck.

Crowded and cramped. Room noisy but spacious.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lin from Chapel Hill, NC
May 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
the airport is right across the hotel, but it is not noisy at all. It's very quiet. My daughter, 17 months old, loves to watch the airplane landing and taking off. It is great! Besides, the continental breakfast is good.
It does not have microwave and fridge.
Solo Traveler
Lori from Saint Louis, MO
May 13, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenience
No

The hotel seems to have been updated. It looks nice.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Curacao, Netherlands
May 2, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Location
The hotel is renovating, and they gave us a room on a floor that was in renovation, this was a bad experience. We had to change room.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseville, CA
April 25, 2014
Couple
9.0
Friendly staff, gave us nice room upgrade
shameless request for tip from shuttle driver

note new or fancy, but is clean and roomy -- better than expected breakfast, prompt airport shuttle

Family Traveling with Young Children
Nanci from Dimondale, MI
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Milan from Edison, NJ
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great, nice room
No

Clean, good breakfast

Couple
Lexer from Miami Lakes, FL
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eddy from Brooklyn, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's not far from Miami international airport, there's a lot of restaurant in the area.
Nothing at all... I just love it ! I am very satisfy for the price I paid !

My room was very big with a nice king size bed + Central AC.. I really don't have anything bad to say about this place. Yes I am going there again next month.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Voorhees, NJ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Priceline failed to conferm my reservation and it took four hours to get my room.I hope your help is more responsable.I have never had anything like this before.

Thanks to one worker he spent many hours with you people,sorting and resolving the problem.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 127 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg