Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
5301 Nw 36th St
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 297 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Carmen from Miami, FL
August 18, 2015
Couple
5.0
Only one employee at from desk, and bus full of tourist. Stood standing for over an hour and 10:30pm. So I got my room at 11:30pm.
Solo Traveler
Gina from Gibsonton, FL
August 3, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
parking was pretty far

I would probably rate this a 2 star

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ningbo, Japan
July 15, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
the room is very big and comfortable,the breakfast is great
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Okeechobee, FL
July 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Convenient, clean, friendly staff, restaurant, free breakfast, airport shuttle.
Solo Traveler
Denyse from Castries, St Lucia
June 18, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Front desk staff was very helpful and friendly. Shuttle service was reliable.
Breakfast was awful. Items were stale.
Group Traveler
Debra from Torrance, CA
June 4, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Rooms, check in and out, breakfast, rental car in hotel
That there was no pool. Very disappointed. Never would have thought a hotel in Miami wouldn't have a pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tyngsboro, MA
June 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
The fact that this hotel is so close to the Miami Int'l Airport.I also like the included free hot breakfast; and parking is plentiful.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Smith, AR
May 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The people than work up front they're nice and friendly,rooms are clean, a lot of good restaurants around it, the only thing i didn't like was than in the computer room the printer was there but broken, i tried to print some pages and didn't print.
the only thing i didn't like was than in the computer room the printer was there but broken, i tried to print some pages and didn't print,they need to buy a new printer.
Couple
Waneng from Eau Claire, WI
May 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Has no microwave or fridge.
Family Traveling with Teens
Jessika from Laurel, MD
May 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Todo estuvo muy bien excelente servicio al cliente me sentí como en casa
Todo bien
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 163 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.