Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
5301 Nw 36Th St
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 285 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, VA
May 19, 2015
Couple
2.0
nothing to do in the area.
Couldn't wait to leave.
Couple
Janie from Chicago Heights, IL
May 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Everything was nice
Nothing
Couple
Ruth from Kingston, Canada
May 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
All of the above , plus , the shuttle from the airport and to the Port was a huge bonus !
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
April 28, 2015
6.0
Affordable
Couple
Iva from Minneapolis, MN
April 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Got in early when flight land, have breakfast, shuttle pick up and drop off airline
Family Traveling with Teens
Zakiya from Madison, WI
April 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
The beds were comfy.
The hotel Manager is very inconsiderate and rude. He rrefused to address me by my first name and sent rude emails after I complained about roaches on the property and in my room. I at least thought I would get a nicer response.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naples, FL
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location
Entire building was unmaintained and filthy. I found two roaches crawling in the hotel room obviously coming from behind the walls. The toilets make a loud screeching noise.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Commerce City, CO
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
They get beat up in past reviews. If your looking for a quality room for your money this place was great. Didn't have any problems.
Maids are too much of a hurry to clean in morning. Almost walked in on me in birthday suit. Always use latch!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 4, 2015
Couple
6.0
The location was good in relation to the airport. Room was amazingly large. Lots of parking.
The air conditioning was in overdrive, leaving it uncomfortable most everywhere. We had to ask for a space heater for our room because it was so cold and the air handling unit for the room did not work. Housekeeping forgot our room on our second day.
Couple
Elvin from Hamden, CT
March 29, 2015
Couple
1.0
Roaches
Reviews of Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 164 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Clarion Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.