Hotels in Miami

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 5.7/10
5301 Nw 36Th St
Miami Springs, FL 33166

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport in Miami

See Most Popular hotels in Miami
Based on 189 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.7.0
5.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Nanci from Dimondale, MI
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Milan from Edison, NJ
April 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location was great, nice room
No

Clean, good breakfast

Couple
Lexer from Miami Lakes, FL
April 5, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Eddy from Brooklyn, NY
April 3, 2014
Couple
9.0
It's not far from Miami international airport, there's a lot of restaurant in the area.
Nothing at all... I just love it ! I am very satisfy for the price I paid !

My room was very big with a nice king size bed + Central AC.. I really don't have anything bad to say about this place. Yes I am going there again next month.

Solo Traveler
Stephen from Voorhees, NJ
April 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Priceline failed to conferm my reservation and it took four hours to get my room.I hope your help is more responsable.I have never had anything like this before.

Thanks to one worker he spent many hours with you people,sorting and resolving the problem.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Aaron from Grand Junction, CO
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing

Payed---
and the hotel was a DUMP. Toilets would not work, shower would not drain. Was old and run down. Waste of money!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rochester, NY
March 31, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gilbert from Richardson, TX
March 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport. I had an overnight layover from a return from South America, with the flight to my final destination in the morning.
It was unusually cold in Miami but I couldn't get heat to the room but was I too tired, being close to midnight, to complain to the staff on duty. The free breakfast and coffee were horrible. I'd rather have a lower price and forego this "free" stuff.

Dirty elevators and sloppy-looking maintenance staff.

Business Traveler
Len from Astoria, NY
March 29, 2014
Business Traveler
2.0
Close to the airport and had breakfast and seating available in the morning.
My room felt as if no one had been in it for over a month. The bars of soap were broken.

A hotel I would suggest to stay at for a couple of days but nothing more than that.

Couple
Nicholas from Summerville, SC
March 27, 2014
Couple
8.0
Nice location over all. Minutes from the airport and easy access to the downtown.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
(1 - 10 of 122 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Miami Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg