Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee in Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1702 Toll Gate Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee in Maumee

# 13 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gary from West Trenton, NJ
December 20, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room, nice kitchen/breakfast area, decent hot breakfast.
Location is OK, easy on/off 75, but there are not many other stores or restaurants on the same exit... most of the amenities are the next exit south on the highway. Was also given a handicap room (no real complaint there.. more room, just different)
Family Traveling with Teens
Skye from Fort Wayne, IN
December 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The price was nice.
The hotel desk clerk wouldn't allow us to switch from one King bed to two double beds(and the hotel wasn't full by any stretch). She said that it would be a $10 upgrade. Most hotels allow you to switch for free as long as they have double be rooms avail
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, MA
November 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel provided clean, convenient, accommodations for a brief overnight stay on a long trip. The breakfast bar with its variety of waffles, eggs, cereals, yogurt, coffee and juice us up for a good morning of more traveling.
Couple
Edward from Schuylkill Haven, PA
November 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very much like the location off of Toll Road with a very reasonable price.
Carpets needed cleaning. But they were in the process of doing that as we left...In a big way.
Business Traveler
Judee from Commerce Township, MI
November 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
comfortable room and bed with good desk set up and flat screen tv. Like the refridge and microwave also. Goog size bath with ammenties you would expect
Can be pretty loud with people letting the room door slam.Breakfast are was very small for the size of the hotel
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
November 21, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly staff, location, size of room and bed.
Cleanliness a little suspect.
Val from Midland, MI
November 19, 2014
9.0
I liked the free breakfast. I would rather stay at a comfort inn than an expensive hotel that charges for every little thing!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Warner Robins, GA
November 17, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
The bed was very comfortable and the pillows were very nice. Loved the down or down like comforter. I slept very well. It was always quiet at night.
I had 2 double beds in my room, both comforters had stains on them, appeared to be blood. The Wi-Fi worked maybe once for my 4 night stay. The staff said "someone was working on it."

The hotel was clean and quiet. I would not suggest for a long term business stay. It seemed most were passing through and stayed a night and the others were truckers or construction type people that stayed.

Couple
Sharon from Columbus, IN
November 16, 2014
Couple
7.0
We had a very nice stay at this hotel. Value and experience good.
key duplication for room made an embarrassing experience for us and the other guest but the manager handled it for us.
Business Traveler
Richard from Bennettsville, SC
November 15, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Good location, plenty of restaurants options nearby.
Vending machines only took coins, not dollar bills or credit cards. The breakfast was mediocre at best.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
(1 - 10 of 135 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg