Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee in Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1702 Toll Gate Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee in Maumee

# 11 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 145 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Robin from Covington, VA
October 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, recently decorated appointments. Especially liked choice of firm or soft pillows, down or down/like comforter instead of a bedspread gives warmth without pressing on these old joints. Fridge & microwave & hair dryer all worked well.

Room was very quiet and dark despite being near the lobby & parking. It exceeded our expectations for a 2.5 star hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Defiance, OH
October 9, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, convenient breakfast, helpful and knowledgable staff.
Group Traveler
Marsha from Cincinnati, OH
October 7, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Comfortably room
Nothing

Would have liked for weekend breakfast to be served later (ends at 9:30)

Couple
David from Carlisle, PA
October 3, 2014
Couple
8.0

Breakfast was not the best. Room could use an update

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
October 2, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Caledonia, MI
October 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor pool and breakfast
bathrooms in the rooms weren't very nice

Met expectations. Experience was good.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Loveland, OH
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Verona, WI
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location is good for our purposes. Nice pool & Jacuzzi, friendly front desk staff.
There is a strong smoke smell in the hallways near the elevator. When we first arrived to our room - the smell of smoke was strong so we asked for another room - which was quickly taken care of.
Business Traveler
Scott from Copley, OH
September 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Gary from West Trenton, NJ
September 27, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and price
Initially put me in a room that smokers had been in... but changed the room when I complained. Serves the same breakfast each day... would like to see them change it up a bit.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
(1 - 10 of 120 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg