Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1702 Toll Gate Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee in Maumee

# 13 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 233 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Eric from Chardon, OH
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern room, with decent exercise room and pool.
Had to get a separate key from hotel to access exercise room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was large and the hours for the pool were great. The breakfast was good and offered many selections.
The night desk clerk was not very friendly. All she said to me was "name..." when we checked in. The clerk in the morning was more professional and friendly. Also, the room smelled as if it hadn't been cleaned in a while. Very stale and musty smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, IL
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close proximity to the Interstate.
The hotel was not very clean. Staff was neither knowledgeable nor friendly. I was given one key card, which did not work. My kids and husband waited upstairs in the hallway for 20 minutes while waiting for the desk clerk to prepare a new one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mackinaw City, MI
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was good, with a lot of things surrounding it.
They were not willing to switch rooms, without charging me extra. They put me in a king room, request a double room. Staff was willing to try, but supervisor would not allow it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Crown Point, IN
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room presented very nicely. Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. The Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Not much seating in the breakfast area. Not a huge deal but if I had to point out anything that would be it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Crown Point, IN
May 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Breakfast and the rooms where nice.
Verified Hotel Guest from Novi, MI
May 20, 2016
3.0
All the rooms smelt like smoke. Front desk said many people have complained about the way the rooms smell of smoke. Lamps broken. Breakfast was sub standard even for type of hotel. Eggs were thin and like rubber. Staff not helpful.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Elkhart, IN
May 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was a good location. Easy to find. The hotel was well maintained.
Our room had a stale, stuffy, old smoke smell.
Business Traveler
Casey from Orlando, FL
May 11, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Cleaner than most 2/2.5 star hotels.
The water was "slimy" overly treated, possibly. Day shift front desk clerks should be retrained on basic guest service...third shift woman was awesome!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Dublin, OH
May 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The breakfast buffet and the service was very good.
Add clock to the room.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.