Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1702 Toll Gate Drive
Maumee, OH 43537

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee in Maumee

# 13 of 18 hotels in Maumee
Based on 237 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 1.0.0
1.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, OH
September 14, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was close to a lot of strip malls and restaurants.
Staff had a friendly demeanor, but weren't very customer focused. For example, breakfast started at 6am. At 5:58am & everything was completely ready to go. However, were told we had to wait 2 minutes. Jacuzzi didn't work & "do not disturb" was ignored.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Karla from Huntersville, NC
August 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was very helpful and pleasant.
My hotel room reeked of stale cigarettes. I could smell it before I opened the door. They were full and could not move me. They sprayed some Air freshener which helped for about an hour. I felt sorry for te staff who could not help but it was gross.
Couple
Michele from Milwaukee, WI
July 25, 2016
Couple
10.0
We were happy to find this location on our way home from New York; clean, close to the Hwy and friendly staff. The breakfast was excellent with a lot of choices.
Business Traveler
John from Marine City, MI
July 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Eric from Chardon, OH
July 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean, modern room, with decent exercise room and pool.
Had to get a separate key from hotel to access exercise room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Davenport, IA
July 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Ok location. Decent breakfast.
Unpleasant front desk clerk
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pittsburgh, PA
June 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The pool was large and the hours for the pool were great. The breakfast was good and offered many selections.
The night desk clerk was not very friendly. All she said to me was "name..." when we checked in. The clerk in the morning was more professional and friendly. Also, the room smelled as if it hadn't been cleaned in a while. Very stale and musty smell.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sterling, IL
June 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Close proximity to the Interstate.
The hotel was not very clean. Staff was neither knowledgeable nor friendly. I was given one key card, which did not work. My kids and husband waited upstairs in the hallway for 20 minutes while waiting for the desk clerk to prepare a new one.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mackinaw City, MI
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Location was good, with a lot of things surrounding it.
They were not willing to switch rooms, without charging me extra. They put me in a king room, request a double room. Staff was willing to try, but supervisor would not allow it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Ted from Crown Point, IN
May 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The room presented very nicely. Rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was good. The Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful.
Not much seating in the breakfast area. Not a huge deal but if I had to point out anything that would be it.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
(1 - 10 of 84 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Maumee
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.