Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center in Dallas

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7138 N. Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Abilene, TX
July 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
close to medical center. quiet, free parking, breakfast included, microwave and frig in room.

location was great: right off of highway

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Fort Worth, TX
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
They were remodling the lobby, painting and tiling. There was a very strong odor of paint and was foggy due to all the paint in the air. Infact the fire department was there during my check-in due to the paint triggering the alarm system.
Solo Traveler
Kristin from Grand Junction, CO
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Renovations were going on. Fumes were awful and a lot of noise in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff is courteous but they gave me a SMOKING room the first night. It was terrible I had trouble of falling as sleep because of the cigarette stench !!!!!
I was given a smoking room on the first night... The breakfast is very poor in quality.. the toilet doesn't flush right..... This Comfort suites is NOT a 2 and 1/2 star hotel.. It is a 1 and 1/2 star in my opinion..

as Above.. The hotel staff switched me to a NON smoking room the 2nd night but the toilet in that room kept plugging up and I had to use a plunger to unclog 2 to 3 times.. The breakfast is poor in quality....This is a 1 or 1 and 1/2 star hotel NOT a 2 and a half star.... I did not have a good experience at all. The front desk staff is trying but that is not enough...

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
it is old and the TVs are small. The room was okay. lobby area looked dirty. just an old building i think.
Solo Traveler
David from Dallas, TX
April 11, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
Room 111
getting to the hotel and being sent to 2 unclean filthy rooms before finally settling in Room 111. I was pretty grossed out and upset that they no longer offered a manager hosted happy hour as advertised. I could have really used a glass or two of wine

Good deal, just remember to book through priceline express, or be prepared to pay XXX-XXX for a
XXX room.

Solo Traveler
Aislyn from Rockwall, TX
April 10, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was much better than expected, I was booked a smoking room which I didnt mind. The tall ceilings helped to keep a smoke smell all but nonexistant.
The lobby seemed cramped/not well laid out.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone looking to stay near the Market Center area in Dallas. I was more than pleased with all aspects of this hotel!

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
(1 - 7 of 7 solo traveler reviews)
See all 26 reviews by date
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg