Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center in Dallas

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.4/10
7138 N. Stemmons Fwy
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was really comfortable.

This hotel was convenient to Love Field. The breakfast was great and the bed was very comfortable.

Group Traveler
Latrell from Plains, TX
November 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room and area were great. We just wanted a hot tub to relax.

Great hotel, but no hot tub to relax and drink a glass of wine with friends.

Senior Travelers
David from Mt Pleasant, TX
October 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
CLoseness to the aiirport.
All the cola machinees were inoperative, and the front desk claimed to be totally unaware. I'm a diabeticc, and they had no sugar freee syrup.

For someone looking for just a place to stay and a great price, this s your place.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
They accepted pets.
They did not have a double available and said as a Priceline customer, I should have called ahead.

Below average Comfort Inn. I've stayed at Comfort Inn in the past and this location does not stand out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
it is old and the TVs are small. The room was okay. lobby area looked dirty. just an old building i think.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
August 26, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
A convenient location with free wi-fi and breakfast.
Couple
Larry from Conway, AR
August 22, 2013
Couple
2.0
The breakfast
The Rude Mean Lady at the front counter put us in a smoking room our first night when we requested NON-SMOKING, took the manager to shout this lady up and finally got room changed. Avoid this place!!

Hotel was dirty, lady behind counter was mean & Very Rude, she put us in a smoking room when we asked for a Non-smoking, told me she didn't care and that's what we wanted. I told her that we never asked for smoking cause we don't smoke and can't stand it!!!!! All she wanted to do was argue with me, finally had to get the manager to finally fix the problem and move us, this place is dirty, the whole hotel smells like cigarettes and not enough parking for hotel. Avoid this place!!!! ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Norman, AR
August 14, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
That they accept pets. Bathroom was clean but needs updating.
Tried to give us a smaller room when we paid for a suite. Carpets are old and very stained. No major problems, though.

This was an average hotel, needs remodeling and updating, especially the carpet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Sonya from Oklahoma City, OK
July 11, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I enjoyed the hotel room it was a short distance from downtown,very convienent. It was a good bargain for the spacious room and good variety at breakfast. Would definitely be staying there again.
Couple
Michelle from Mexia, TX
June 26, 2013
Couple
1.0
The carpet in the room was stained and sticky.

I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
(11 - 20 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg