Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center in Dallas

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
7138 North Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, TX 75247

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 47 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Ronkonkoma, NY
December 19, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, staff was professional when checking in and when I had questions. Breakfast was good specially after getting in late and not having anything to eat the night before.
Only thing was that although I understand some hotels provide meals for their employees it made me unconfortable to be in line and behind the maid staff as they were getting their breakfast.

Since they are going through some renovations the hotel was a little of a mess in the lobby but I think over all it exceed the 2 1/2 star for its rating, and once the lobby is finished being renovated I think it will help in their appearance. The exit out of the hotel was congested because there was some road work being done but overall the hotel was easy to find and it is in a mid point location where you can get to anything. Thank you Priceline for getting me this reservation. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Theresa from Fort Worth, TX
December 13, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful.
They were remodling the lobby, painting and tiling. There was a very strong odor of paint and was foggy due to all the paint in the air. Infact the fire department was there during my check-in due to the paint triggering the alarm system.
Couple
Mcclain from Forney, TX
December 11, 2013
Couple
1.0
Nothing
The hotel was a mess and our room stunk

Horrible

Solo Traveler
Kristin from Grand Junction, CO
December 9, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
Renovations were going on. Fumes were awful and a lot of noise in the morning.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
November 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
The staff is courteous but they gave me a SMOKING room the first night. It was terrible I had trouble of falling as sleep because of the cigarette stench !!!!!
I was given a smoking room on the first night... The breakfast is very poor in quality.. the toilet doesn't flush right..... This Comfort suites is NOT a 2 and 1/2 star hotel.. It is a 1 and 1/2 star in my opinion..

as Above.. The hotel staff switched me to a NON smoking room the 2nd night but the toilet in that room kept plugging up and I had to use a plunger to unclog 2 to 3 times.. The breakfast is poor in quality....This is a 1 or 1 and 1/2 star hotel NOT a 2 and a half star.... I did not have a good experience at all. The front desk staff is trying but that is not enough...

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Harbor, WA
November 11, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
The bed was really comfortable.

This hotel was convenient to Love Field. The breakfast was great and the bed was very comfortable.

Group Traveler
Latrell from Plains, TX
November 1, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The room and area were great. We just wanted a hot tub to relax.

Great hotel, but no hot tub to relax and drink a glass of wine with friends.

Senior Travelers
David from Mt Pleasant, TX
October 30, 2013
Senior Travelers
4.0
CLoseness to the aiirport.
All the cola machinees were inoperative, and the front desk claimed to be totally unaware. I'm a diabeticc, and they had no sugar freee syrup.

For someone looking for just a place to stay and a great price, this s your place.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Midwest City, OK
October 29, 2013
Group Traveler
4.0
They accepted pets.
They did not have a double available and said as a Priceline customer, I should have called ahead.

Below average Comfort Inn. I've stayed at Comfort Inn in the past and this location does not stand out.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Arlington, TX
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
3.0
nothing
it is old and the TVs are small. The room was okay. lobby area looked dirty. just an old building i think.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Market Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg