Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos

Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos

Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
2455 Trinty Drive
Los Alamos, NM 87544

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos in Los Alamos

# 2 of 4 hotels in Los Alamos
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Jackson from Lindenhurst, IL
December 21, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast, staff, consistency of Comfort Inns (this one is our favorite).
Gym
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Idaho Falls, ID
November 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
The location was perfect fit r our trip. Breakfast was great.
Verified Hotel Guest from Nipomo, CA
October 19, 2015
7.0
It was in a convenient location in relation to the activities that we did.
I felt it was overpriced for the quality of the hotel.

The room was fine, the bed was comfortable. The breakfast was located in the front lobby( neither good not bad). I suspected the woman at check-in was inebriated and she burped while I was talking to her.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
July 22, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful. Housekeeping did an exceptional job of cleaning our room and keeping everything well-stocked.
Carpets in the hallways looked a little worn.
Business Traveler
Trinity from Clovis, NM
June 30, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was fresh clean and the staff were friendly
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
June 29, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and accommodating. The location is right in the middle of the entire town. All the restaurants and shopping are all within walking distance. Bed was comfortable and had plenty of soft and hard pillows; they specify that for you.
Shower had low pressure and an aged, ineffective shower head. Shower tub was also real squeaky. Did not ruin the experience though and is something that could be easily fixed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belen, NM
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Great staff
No pool or Hot tub
Couple
Staci from Albuquerque, NM
April 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Free parking. Room was a decent size. Free popcorn and bottled water.
Carpet in the room was dingy. It could use a good cleaning.
Couple
Michelle from Bolingbrook, IL
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
Easy check in.
Ice machine didn't work.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 27, 2015
Couple
9.0
The location, the staff,
It was a geriatric room. Wish we knew this ahead of check-in. We may have asked if a non-geriatric room was available. Also, we could hear the people in the room next door thru the connecting door and they were not talking loud, they heard us too.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Los Alamos
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.