Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.8/10
400 Wabash Street
Lordsburg, NM 88055

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg in Lordsburg

# 2 of 7 hotels in Lordsburg
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
April 3, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
It was spacious, convenient and looked brand new.

I didn't expect to have the best hotel of my 10 day trip in Lordsburg, but this hotel was the best of all of them.

Senior Travelers
John from Hawk Point, MO
March 23, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bert from Westminster, CO
March 14, 2015
Couple
8.0
Bed was comfortable and I liked the choice of pillows. Indoor pool was nice. Breakfast was better than I expected.
No complimentary newspaper. Don't show up hungry in Lordsburg. We arrived on a Monday and most of the restaurants were closed.
Family Traveling with Teens
Charlyn from Arlington, TX
March 12, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very comfortable beds, great service from front desk and clean room.
Nothing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manhattan, MT
March 4, 2015
Couple
5.0
Poor communication. Their hotel phone number didn't work. We forgot our computer and were unable to call them. They never even tried to notify us. We had to return the following evening and reclaim "our" computer. If we hadn't returned in person?
Couple
Stevan from Galena, IL
February 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Though several years old, I thought it was brand new. Well maintained by the owners. Large room, clean, excellent shower, bed. Felt like an upscale hotel. Kudos to the owners for such great maintenance.
No!
Amanda from Gilbert, AZ
January 5, 2015
7.0
The king bed was great! However, we were supposed to have 2 queens :/
The promised room was not available. Had to have our 16 year old on a roll away bed.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alfred from Sugar Land, TX
January 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very well run property. Building looks brand new and rooms/carpets/furnishings are excellent. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Highly recommended.
Couple
Harmony from Scotts Valley, CA
January 1, 2015
Couple
4.0
The hotel was beautiful & clean with friendly staff
We were next to a VERY noisy ice maker so hardly slept all night due to the frequent & intermittent clanging
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
December 23, 2014
Couple
9.0
It was clean and the breakfast was great.
Water on the floor of the bathroom when we first checked in.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.