Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg in Lordsburg

Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
400 Wabash Street
Lordsburg, NM 88055

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg in Lordsburg

# 4 of 7 hotels in Lordsburg
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fullerton, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Miami, FL
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
The room was large, large bath, desk, sofa, nice tv, exercise facilities, pool (which I did not use) great breakfast (beyond expectations) and staff person was a 10 in effort, efficiency and attitude.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Martinez, GA
May 13, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and comfortable. Nice flat screen TV plenty of channels
No pizza delivery nearby.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake View, NY
May 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was delicious.
We arrived late and hungry and couldn't find a place for food. (Not the hotel's issue, but the location.)

Pleasant experience.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
February 6, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Amado, AZ
September 28, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
NO!! Everyone was very friendly and greeted you with a smile.

The Hotel had excellent service. The only problem we had was that priceline did not have a reservation for us. We were tired and having to call and check what was going on was very frustrating. The following day we had the rest of our group check in and same problem. However, the hotel staff was very accommodating and let us check in without giving us any problems... I would highly recommend this hotel, but priceline ehhh!! Thank goodness for the hotels staff they were easy to work with... ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Charles from Chamberlain, SD
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Staff was really helpful and friendly.
Nothing the hotel was great!
Solo Traveler
Marguerite from Bainbridge Is., WA
July 5, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was really comfortable and beautifully decorated. Nice bedding, comfortable bed. Much nicer than I was expecting. Pillows were not good though.
I arrived at 9:30pm after driving for 13 hours the receptionist said there was no reservation for me.I had to track down someone at PriceLine to straighten it out but it took a half hour.She said it happens often with PriceLine.PL was very helpful

I would give this hotel, at least my room, at least a 3-4* rating.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lordsburg
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg