Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
200 E. Willow Street
Long Beach, CA 90806

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Long Beach

# 16 of 62 hotels in Long Beach
Based on 54 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
David from Chico, CA
October 31, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
David from Sunnyside, NY
September 18, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very friendly staff. We were so impressed we are actually going back for a four-week stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 14, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
The room was very spacious. Staff courteous. Housekeeping was amazing. Extensive breakfast menu
The construction of the hotel. No working elevator at the time. Made it hard to carry luggage to my room. I wish there was more notification given to me about the hotel construction.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Jordan, UT
August 24, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
Location and ability to walk to stores and fast food places. The continental breaksfast was nice and food was fresh and warm. We also had free parking.
We had to ask twice for our air conditioner to be fixed. One night we were allowed to play cards by the pool and the next night we were not allowed. Inconsistency. Had I known that constuction was being done I would not of stayed.
Kyle from Gilbert, AZ
August 1, 2016
5.0
Room was huge and breakfast had plenty of options.
Dining room for breakfast was small. Room had plenty of space for a rollaway but they said it was a fire hazard.
Robert from South El Monte, CA
July 8, 2016
9.0
It was really clean
Couple
Raul from Jacksonville, FL
July 6, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff was friendly and helpful. The room was cleaned and sheets changed daily. Offered a wonderful breakfast buffet consisting of large variety of hot and cold food items. Grounds were well maintained. Located near bus and train stations.
There were no elevators for rooms located in the second floor. So it will be a challenge for someone who can't climb stairs. But overall a very good hotel.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Long Beach, CA
July 3, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
I like the friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms and good morning breakfast. Pool & Gym is a plus. Love it!
They were no towels by the pool.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Grand Forks, ND
June 27, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Mark from Yucaipa, CA
June 1, 2016
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.