Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites

Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites

Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
1621 North H Street
Lompoc, CA 93436

Hotel Guest Rating for Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites in Lompoc

# 4 of 11 hotels in Lompoc
Based on 139 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Maria, CA
May 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
5.0
Breakfast is great and the nachos and beer at night are fantastic
The room we are in smells like mold and is really small
Business Traveler
Malek from Kerman, CA
April 19, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0
Was okay for the price.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Ocean City, MD
March 30, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Front desk staff was great! The breakfast was a real breakfast with a lot of choices. Room was clean.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Donnie from Bakersfield, CA
March 22, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Free breakfast was the best for us. Hostess made us feel welcome & took a liking to my daughter. A variey for us to choose from. It was very clean & stocked and she was very eager to help out. Enjoyed the free internet & parking. We would come back.
Room was very small for a queen bed. Not sure if it was the website or the hotel but it didn't give an option for a size of bed. But being that we needed a room for the same night we took it with crossed fingers that we'd have enough sleeping room. We did
Couple
Alexis from Victorville, CA
March 14, 2016
Couple
7.0
the staff
we asked for our room not to be cleaned, they did it anyways & gave us a dirty comforter that had blood smeared on it
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
February 24, 2016
Couple
4.0
It was clean.
The front desk was rude. I would have left if the room hadn't already been paid for. The room was clean. The bed was hard as a rock.
Couple
Cynthia from Compton, CA
February 17, 2016
Couple
4.0
Nice room
Just the location of the room was next to an exit door and was very very noisy all night long and early in the morning, people coming in and out door slammed hard and loud it was hard getting any sleep
Group Traveler
Don from Somis, CA
February 12, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0
Waffles at breakfast, nice coffee machines
One of the elevators was broken
Steve from Centreville, VA
February 1, 2016
8.0
Very fast and easy check in. Forgot the ladies name, but very friendly. Room was good with all the amenities. Breakfast room was big and clean with hot breakfast.
The side with the airport, that is private and only heard 1 plane is nothing. The kennel across the street starts with many dogs barking g around 7-730. Not the fault of the hotel, just don't take the. Airport side
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
January 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Even though it shows as 2 Star its better than many 3 star hotels
Reviews of Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 63 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lompoc Valley Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.