Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
136 Northeast Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 15 of 33 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 159 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
August 15, 2014
Couple
8.0
Awesome location, easy access from the parking lot to the stairs. No issues.
Parking lot is a bit awkward but not a huge deal. Room needed a little bit more attention - hair not vacuumed off desk chair. Yuck.
Gary from Battle Ground, WA
August 9, 2014
10.0
Great breakfast and staff was very friendly and helpful.
No.

It was quiet and restful, in the heart of town and on a busy highway! Thoroughly restful.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
August 7, 2014
Couple
8.0
very uncomfortable beds. Backs hurt after only l night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jan from Twin Falls, ID
July 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
great sized room. chairs on balcony. GOOD COFFEE. excellent breakfast selection. short distance from the beach. pool was good size. spa was relaxing after day of travel.
nothing

The check in staff was friendly & all smiles. She recommended local restaurants and was pleasant to work with. The coffee is probably the best I've had at a hotel. It was great that the hotel provided some pool toys for the kids and my sister was able to purchase an infant float device for my nephew at the check in desk.

Couple
Amos from Gresham, OR
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were very friendly and helpful. We had no problems getting our room.
The pool was kinda of small and had some bread crumbs or scabs floating around in it. Not that I was expecting something amazing at a hotel.

All and all it was a nice stay, me and my girlfriend liked it.

Couple
Sharon from Pendleton, OR
July 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
We were put in a room on the quiet side of the hotel at the end of a hall. Very peaceful room.
Couple
Kimberly from Portland, OR
July 29, 2014
Couple
10.0

This hotel was great! Very clean, roomy, and comfortable. We will definitely be back.

Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 23, 2014
6.0
location
The wait time at the front desk was too long; The hotel was significantly overbooked making for angry customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Tigard, OR
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and hot tub are open 24 hours with no kids after 10pm.
The parking is a bit small and no extra room.

Our room's fridge was not cold and there was no way to adjust it. Warm drinks are not good. There also was a q-tip behind the tv stand and dirty Kleenex under the bed. Rooms need a deep clean apparently. Our toilet was not secure to the floor either, we called it the rock and roll toilet. The shower was amazing though!!

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 91 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg