Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
136 Northeast Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 15 of 33 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 152 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaverton, OR
July 28, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 23, 2014
6.0
location
The wait time at the front desk was too long; The hotel was significantly overbooked making for angry customers.
Family Traveling with Teens
Angela from Tigard, OR
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The pool and hot tub are open 24 hours with no kids after 10pm.
The parking is a bit small and no extra room.

Our room's fridge was not cold and there was no way to adjust it. Warm drinks are not good. There also was a q-tip behind the tv stand and dirty Kleenex under the bed. Rooms need a deep clean apparently. Our toilet was not secure to the floor either, we called it the rock and roll toilet. The shower was amazing though!!

Couple
Alan from Clinton, OK
July 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location to the beach

The rooms were great, we had a balcony and we could see the ocean. Very clean with nice beds. Awesome view

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Portland, OR
July 7, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from West Linn, OR
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean, friendly, easy access to activities
No

If you don't care about an ocean view, this is a great hotel. Friendly service, clean and maintained facilities, indoor pool, and easy access to many activities.

Benny from Medford, OR
May 20, 2014
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Marie from Boise, ID
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was amazing, the beds were soft and the hot tub and pool were wonderful. Oh, and the continental breakfast was excellent too.
The first three days we continually had problems with our key cards, they continually stopped working and we would have to get them re-keyed. That would have been mildly irritating except the staff member that helped us never even said "sorry"...

...instead she blamed us, saying we kept the cards too close to our cell phones or blamed the equipment saying they were really touchy. If she had at least said she was sorry we kept having to come back that would have been nice but there wasn't any empathy from her at all. Everything and everyone else we dealt with was very nice though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Gresham, OR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good, room was nice and clean, and the beds were comfertable.
Parking wasnt great, the staff could have been more friendly.

The hotel was decent for the price. I would like to see check in time a little earlier. They want you out by 11am but cannot check in until 4pm. We did have a problem with extra charges when we arrived. When we booked we were never told there was an extra fee for our pet, and in addition the charged us extra money for our 8 year old daughter. I beleive she was on the original reservation as it was our plan to have her come with us. Other than the extra unexpected charges i would stay here again. ...read more

Setsuko from Eugene, OR
March 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 86 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg