Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
136 Northeast Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 16 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Mark from Bend, OR
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super clean. Pillows rocked. Great location for us. Staff seemed nice. Fresh cookies in the afternoon if u get there in time.
The cleaning staff was smoking pot in the laundry room and also smelled up the elevator. Seemed way unprofessional. Parking is tight but doable. Beds were a bit hard for my taste.

Been there before and will go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, updated and quiet yet close to amenities.
Breakfast selection.
Group Traveler
Shannon from Salem, OR
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The new clean look.The breakfast was good.Location is very central to the town & beach
No DVD players in the room.Breakfast seemed to run out fast with few people partaking.
Couple
Bruce from Springfield, OR
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large bathroom was very nice but the toilet was too close to the wall
Group Traveler
Debbie from Salem, OR
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of Sean checking us in. The wonderful room and great breakfast.
They were out of Orange juice for breakfast.

We will stay again and let friends and family know.. We have pool tournaments over there 4 times a year I have found the best place to stay .. thank you

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable
My room came with a private balcony however I couldn't use it because of the 10 spiders and their webs. I called the front desk and they said they'd send someone to clean them but no one came. I went down to the desk and had the same problem!

I was extremely disappointed that the hotel didn't take care if my problem either time it was brought to their attention. When I was checking out I even mentioned how disappointed I was and the guy at the front desk didn't take ownership or even pretend to care. He said "Ive been off for 3 days, I don't know anything about it". Customer service or lack there of is a direct reflection on management and training in my opinion and this hotel staff needs to be retrained. ...read more

Group Traveler
James from Rockledge, FL
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gary from Salem, OR
October 1, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Heerenveen, Netherlands
September 29, 2014
Couple
8.0
Spacious room with in our case nice view towards the Pacific Ocean with no extra charge. Although near the highway quiet when the windows are closed

On walking distance of the beach. You don't have to cross the highway. You can walk under the bridge aside D-river.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Shelley, ID
September 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
My husband and I livine in Idaho and we started down the Oregon coastfrom Astoria and ended in Bookings and this hotel was by far the best one I was just telling my husband I wish we could of had this hotel the whole way ...I love this room, the beds #1
Nothing ...it had covered parking so that helped a ton cause it was raining .

The pool was super clean.well taking care of.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg