Hotels in Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
136 Northeast Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 15 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 143 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Marie from Boise, ID
April 13, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room was amazing, the beds were soft and the hot tub and pool were wonderful. Oh, and the continental breakfast was excellent too.
The first three days we continually had problems with our key cards, they continually stopped working and we would have to get them re-keyed. That would have been mildly irritating except the staff member that helped us never even said "sorry"...

...instead she blamed us, saying we kept the cards too close to our cell phones or blamed the equipment saying they were really touchy. If she had at least said she was sorry we kept having to come back that would have been nice but there wasn't any empathy from her at all. Everything and everyone else we dealt with was very nice though.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Brian from Gresham, OR
April 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was good, room was nice and clean, and the beds were comfertable.
Parking wasnt great, the staff could have been more friendly.

The hotel was decent for the price. I would like to see check in time a little earlier. They want you out by 11am but cannot check in until 4pm. We did have a problem with extra charges when we arrived. When we booked we were never told there was an extra fee for our pet, and in addition the charged us extra money for our 8 year old daughter. I beleive she was on the original reservation as it was our plan to have her come with us. Other than the extra unexpected charges i would stay here again. ...read more

Setsuko from Eugene, OR
March 22, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Roseburg, OR
March 11, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Silverton, OR
March 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location, Friendly Staff, Great rooms
Parking structure/spaces cramp & small
Couple
Monic from Oregon City, OR
February 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
clean, up to date it had a refrigerator and microwave
none

great location reasonably priced

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rahul from Portland, OR
January 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

terrific location right next to D'River beach area, good breakfast and spacious rooms with balconies..

Business Traveler
Gilbert from Arlington, WA
January 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Duvall, WA
January 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was excellent. Everything was quality and clean and we had our son and his daughter with us, so we really enjoyed the pool. We enjoyed the free breakfast very much and were surprised how quality it was. There was such a nice selection.

We had everything we needed. It was very relaxing and accommodating. The staff was all so down to earth and friendly. My husband being disabled was able to get to everything easily. The kids were able to have their little "security" dog with them, as they are going through a family breakup. The art work was so pretty. We look forward to staying there again sometime.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
Good location, Nice hot tub and pool. Free breakfast.
The first lady who checked us in gave us the wrong room and the "lost me" in the computer. We had asked for another night at check in and the day that arrived we were locked out of our room and the lady at the desk blamed us and was rude.

Hotel staff smoke out in front of the hotel where guests drive in and out.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 88 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg