Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
136 Northeast Highway 101
Lincoln City, OR 97367

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City in Lincoln City

# 16 of 32 hotels in Lincoln City
Based on 187 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Winlock, WA
May 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the fact that they let Bigger dogs stay there. There pool is 24hrs for adults & The Staff was awsome upon arrival!!
Couple
Patricia from Pasco, WA
April 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location..clean! Great customer service.
More $$ than I wanted to pay.
Couple
Kenneth from Salem, OR
March 10, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and nicely furnished
Parking and no Beach view.
Couple
Mark from Bend, OR
January 7, 2015
Couple
9.0
Super clean. Pillows rocked. Great location for us. Staff seemed nice. Fresh cookies in the afternoon if u get there in time.
The cleaning staff was smoking pot in the laundry room and also smelled up the elevator. Seemed way unprofessional. Parking is tight but doable. Beds were a bit hard for my taste.

Been there before and will go back.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oregon City, OR
January 2, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, updated and quiet yet close to amenities.
Breakfast selection.
Group Traveler
Shannon from Salem, OR
December 31, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The new clean look.The breakfast was good.Location is very central to the town & beach
No DVD players in the room.Breakfast seemed to run out fast with few people partaking.
Couple
Bruce from Springfield, OR
October 28, 2014
Couple
8.0
Large bathroom was very nice but the toilet was too close to the wall
Group Traveler
Debbie from Salem, OR
October 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendliness of Sean checking us in. The wonderful room and great breakfast.
They were out of Orange juice for breakfast.

We will stay again and let friends and family know.. We have pool tournaments over there 4 times a year I have found the best place to stay .. thank you

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
October 14, 2014
Couple
5.0
The bed was very comfortable
My room came with a private balcony however I couldn't use it because of the 10 spiders and their webs. I called the front desk and they said they'd send someone to clean them but no one came. I went down to the desk and had the same problem!

I was extremely disappointed that the hotel didn't take care if my problem either time it was brought to their attention. When I was checking out I even mentioned how disappointed I was and the guy at the front desk didn't take ownership or even pretend to care. He said "Ive been off for 3 days, I don't know anything about it". Customer service or lack there of is a direct reflection on management and training in my opinion and this hotel staff needs to be retrained. ...read more

Group Traveler
James from Rockledge, FL
October 6, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
(1 - 10 of 99 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lincoln City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.