Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana in Lake Worth

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1221 Hypoluxo Road
Lantana, FL 33462

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana in Lake Worth

# 3 of 16 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
James from Bluffton, SC
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Fort Myers, FL
July 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liliane from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotel is in a predominant black neighborhood, didn't really felt it safe environment, breakfast was very basic, and poor.
very basic.

This hotel is in a predominant black neighborhood, didn't really felt it safe environment, breakfast was very basic, and poor.

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Netcong, NJ
February 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Newly remodeled rooms, carpets, paint, etc
Room and halls smelled of acetone and new paint, the location is horrible as it is right next to a liquor store ( evidentially the owner of the hotel also owns the liquor store)

The location was not good. The owner also owns an adjacent liquor store according to the front desk staff.

Couple
Leslie from White Plains, MD
February 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
I have never met friendlier staff in all my travels, and I have stayed in A LOT of places! From the front desk to the maintenance staff you passed in the halls, each and every one was friendly, polite, and helpful. I cannot gush ENOUGH about them!

NOTHING but wonderful things to say about the staff! I asked for one thing, they'd give me that and more things to go along with it. I would ask one question about where to find something nearby and they would give me suggestions on five other places I may need also. There were a couple of places a little bit cheaper, but they were no name places (and those places always concern me). Once I was in the area and drove past those places? I was THRILLED I didn't try to save a couple dollars because they were run down and on the "wrong side of the tracks". If I hadn't come here to move here? I would stay here on EVERY return trip to FL. This is a MUST place to book!!!!!!!!!! ...read more

Solo Traveler
Kelli from Pembroke Pines, FL
January 30, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Very nice room, spacious room
Nothing I did not like... had a very nice stay.

This was a great hotel. Very nice, spacious and clean room. The staff was friendly and most helpful. Would definitely recommend and would certainly stay again!!

Solo Traveler
Corrine from Palm Bay, FL
July 24, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Convenient and cheap.
Decor was outdated.

Just fine for what I wanted, cheap, close to 95, comfortable, free wifi and free breakfast. Exactly what I expected for price paid. Friendly staff.

Solo Traveler
Laurie from Fultondale, AL
July 18, 2012
Solo Traveler
4.0
Service was horrible, and especially valet.

They charge for everything and service was definitely not up to par. Will not be staying at this westin ever again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Davida from Hinesville, GA
December 1, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was spacious and the breakfast was nice.
The area of town was less than desirable, but I didn't feel unsafe at all.

The reviews of this hotel were less than desirable which almost made me choose not to say here. I'm so glad I did anyway. The area is not the best in the parking lot and inside the hotel I felt very comfortable/safe. The room was spacious, breakfast was nice, staff was friendly and the hotel was clean.

Solo Traveler
Rodger from Fort Walten Beach,FL
March 3, 2010
Solo Traveler
8.0
Overall it was nice enough
Bit over priced

Nothing bad nor great. They could use a bit of work.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg