Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1221 Hypoluxo Road
Lantana, FL 33462

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South in Lake Worth

# 4 of 16 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Sandra from Westbrook, ME
January 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff is very friendly and accommodating.
Motel was recently remodeled. The condition of the tubs takes away from the remodel.The price has increased a lot since my last visit. May be a little too high
Group Traveler
P from Singapore, Singapore
January 24, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lori from North Miami, FL
January 16, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The newness and cleanliness is exceptional. Friendly staff, the Hotel Employees were tops! Free wifi, free breakfast, free parking. Great location right off main highway (95) Beds are comfortable and clean, nice smelling room, tv was fab, bath was clean,
Nope. Nothing.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Waterbury, CT
January 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very friendly, room was clean.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cumming, GA
December 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Close to family members
Broken lock on bathroom door. Shower head didn't really work. Shower curtain didn't fit the tub, too small. Broken outlet. Wifi did NOT work! Staff showed no concern about the issues we had.
Family Traveling with Teens
Quyen from Tampa, FL
September 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
Staff
unclean
Couple
Barbara from Ellenton, FL
September 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast had many selections. Wished they had bacon or ham instead of two types of sausage. But it was good and the employee cleaning the area was very friendly and helpful.
Non smoking hotel; yet I could smell smoke in the 3 hallway where we were staying. Also, there were two different men hanging outside the rear entrance by the swimming pool. Made me very uncomfortable. I was glad my husband was with me.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Maurice from Lighthouse Point, FL
September 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Nothing
The attitudes no soap and lazy workers
Business Traveler
Tiffany from Toms River, NJ
September 13, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Breakfast
Unfriendly staff. Room had a leaky air conditioner, no toilet paper, no tissues, no do not disturb sign, and keys didn't work for a weeks stay (had to constantly have them redone and no apology.). I will never stay here nor recommend to anyone!
Solo Traveler
Peter from Port Jefferson Station, NY
September 13, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
location off hwy
area depressed
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.