Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana in Lake Worth

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1221 Hypoluxo Road
Lantana, FL 33462

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana in Lake Worth

# 3 of 19 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vinay from Houston, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean. Very good I say. Ambience was also very good. Staff is very helping and professional. Morning breakfast is excellent, the lady who is there to arrange for the breakfast is very good and fast. She makes sure everything is there.
I have to think of what I didn't like. Yes I didn't like is toilet flush, It was not working in one time. I have to flush twice or sometimes thrice...!!! But thats something manageable..!!
Gerard from Wil, Switzerland
January 4, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel lobby and my room were attractively decorated. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
The surrounding area of the hotel did not feel that safe. There was a lot of noise coming into the third floor room from the parking lot and hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabernacle, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
hotel staff were very accomodating and friendly
was nothing to not like

very good breakfast and friendly staff

Couple
James from Tabernacle, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accomodating and friendly
Did not have any bad experience during the stay

Good location and great staff

Couple
James from Bluffton, SC
April 14, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from N Fort Myers, FL
July 23, 2013
Couple
7.0
The staff was very nice and the breakfast was good.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Liliane from Lehigh Acres, FL
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
This hotel is in a predominant black neighborhood, didn't really felt it safe environment, breakfast was very basic, and poor.
very basic.

This hotel is in a predominant black neighborhood, didn't really felt it safe environment, breakfast was very basic, and poor.

Solo Traveler
Kurt from Netcong, NJ
February 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
7.0
Newly remodeled rooms, carpets, paint, etc
Room and halls smelled of acetone and new paint, the location is horrible as it is right next to a liquor store ( evidentially the owner of the hotel also owns the liquor store)

The location was not good. The owner also owns an adjacent liquor store according to the front desk staff.

Couple
Leslie from White Plains, MD
February 23, 2013
Couple
10.0
I have never met friendlier staff in all my travels, and I have stayed in A LOT of places! From the front desk to the maintenance staff you passed in the halls, each and every one was friendly, polite, and helpful. I cannot gush ENOUGH about them!

NOTHING but wonderful things to say about the staff! I asked for one thing, they'd give me that and more things to go along with it. I would ask one question about where to find something nearby and they would give me suggestions on five other places I may need also. There were a couple of places a little bit cheaper, but they were no name places (and those places always concern me). Once I was in the area and drove past those places? I was THRILLED I didn't try to save a couple dollars because they were run down and on the "wrong side of the tracks". If I hadn't come here to move here? I would stay here on EVERY return trip to FL. This is a MUST place to book!!!!!!!!!! ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg