Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South

Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1221 Hypoluxo Road
Lantana, FL 33462

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South in Lake Worth

# 3 of 19 hotels in Lake Worth
Based on 34 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ridgewood, NY
April 22, 2015
Solo Traveler
6.0
Price was reasonable. Free breakfast was good, but the dining space is very small.
Very strong deodorizer used throughout the hotel. Gave me a headache. I arrived early because I had an early flight. I asked for early check-in at 11:00am and told I had to come back after 1:00pm.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Brooksville, FL
April 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
4.0
The bef
My room was not cleaned or anything tefreshef
Couple
Kelley from Joshua, TX
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Could not believe we had all that room and a jacuzzi tub..
No

Very friendly and helpful employees especially the breakfast attendant who went out of her way to help us find an amazing bakery.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Westlake, OH
March 31, 2015
Couple
9.0
Location to the interstate; continental breakfast; staff were very friendly and helpful.

During our stay there was painting and other upkeep taking place on the outside, however, this hotel could use updating on the inside as well. Room was a little worn (i.e. carpet, walls, furniture).

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, IL
February 2, 2015
Couple
8.0
It was clean & bed was very comfortable. Had everything in the room needed for an overnight stay. Person at the desk was courteous and helpful with information about the area.
Could hear TV in connecting room. Person had it on very early in AM.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vinay from Houston, TX
January 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was clean. Very good I say. Ambience was also very good. Staff is very helping and professional. Morning breakfast is excellent, the lady who is there to arrange for the breakfast is very good and fast. She makes sure everything is there.
I have to think of what I didn't like. Yes I didn't like is toilet flush, It was not working in one time. I have to flush twice or sometimes thrice...!!! But thats something manageable..!!
Gerard from Wil, Switzerland
January 4, 2015
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
December 24, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
The hotel lobby and my room were attractively decorated. My room was clean and the bed was comfortable.
The surrounding area of the hotel did not feel that safe. There was a lot of noise coming into the third floor room from the parking lot and hallway.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tabernacle, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
hotel staff were very accomodating and friendly
was nothing to not like

very good breakfast and friendly staff

Couple
James from Tabernacle, NJ
October 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was very accomodating and friendly
Did not have any bad experience during the stay

Good location and great staff

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Lantana - West Palm Beach South
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.