Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites in Lakeland

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
3520 North Highway 98
Lakeland, FL 33809

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Lakeland

# 6 of 28 hotels in Lakeland
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Douglas from Culpeper, VA
July 20, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Michael from Ridgefield, CT
May 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
One of the two elevators were not working and the one that did was slow to respond. Breakfast was a joke, runny eggs and not much of a selection. Typical Southern greasy crap.
Sabrina from Boynton Beach, FL
April 24, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Pickerington, OH
March 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
The lobby was dated and smelled. Rooms were satisfactory - but over priced.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Boca Raton, FL
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Free but limited choice breakfast. Free internet.
Priceline stuck me in a SMOKING ROOM. VERY DIFFICULT SLEEPING IN THE STENCH. VERY POOR EXPERIENCE. Lack of room choice is why I avoid Priceline.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sylvania, OH
January 26, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice accomodating staff. Clean rooms.
Shower head put out so little water took forever to shower/wash hair. Breakfast was a good selection but hot food was poor quality.
Couple
Shelly from Weston, FL
December 30, 2013
Couple
4.0
price was too high for the type of place it turned out to be. All was mediocre - except the price.
Business Traveler
Michael from Ocala, FL
March 4, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Was very dissappointed that when reserving room it said had an off site complimentary fitness center.When got there they said they do not anymore. I had to pay each day at a gym to work out. Should not be on web site if do not have.
Couple
Maybeegirl from Stevensville, MI
March 14, 2012
Couple
9.0
It was, friendly & There were no bugs. Housekeeping workers were attentive.
The TV was dated & channels selections were poor & the pillows are teeny-tiny.

This was a very clean place to stay! We saw NO bugs! The breakfast got tiresome by the 4 or 5th day, being we were there for a week. But overall it was very clean & housekeeping was excellent. The pillows were baby marshmallows and we had to buy something else to use after the first night. The TV was somewhat dated by today's measures, but we didn't use it much. The staff was friendly, the pool was clean, & the halls were quiet. ...read more

Family Traveling with Teens
Bill from Stuart, FL
February 16, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
Great staff, and good location.
Room smelled very bad, even bathroom smelled like a dog had slept there. Not enough parking, had to park in mall lot next door.

Very nice staff, great location, overall appearance was good. Our room smelled horrible, carpets, bathroom etc. Was told no other rooms were available. probably wouldn't stay there again because of odor. Not smoke, but smelled like a kennel. I know the hotel is pet friendly, but got to clean and deodorize after a pet has been in room. I mean really bad smelling room.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg