La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma in Denison

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
801 Us Highway 75 North
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma in Denison

# 4 of 5 hotels in Denison
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Stephen from Washington, MO
December 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location. We had looked to stay at Comfort Inn in Denison, TX, but did not find it. So, we booked La Quinta, after having had excellent results with another LaQuinta in another town. Same hotel, different name. Newly remodeled. Nice.

Nice all round.

Couple
Merrill from Austin, TX
December 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
staff was very helpful and pleasant; room was excellent
Couple
Brian from Holdenville, OK
December 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean room. Very comfortable.
Would have really liked indoor pool.
Couple
Carol from Lake Kiowa, TX
November 18, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff was very friendly. Room was very clean. Nice breakfast.
Most LaQuintas that I've stayed in were not insulated very well, therefore allowing a lot of noise from other guests as well as highway traffic. This one was like that also.

Enjoyed the stay despite the noise. Would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Rachel from Plano, TX
November 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location was perfect for my needs and the bed was very comfortable. The parking lot was also well-lit so I felt safe walking to/from my car.
There was no water pressure in the shower and the door to the room got stuck every time I tried to open it. Also, my room faced the highway, so it was a little noisy.

No.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
October 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
Clean room, comfortable beds, nice TV
Room next to elevator shaft, so mechanical noises all night long.

The staff gave an arriving guest a key to my room and he came barging in at 1:30 AM. (This is the reason for the 2 star rating on the staff.)

Couple
Sam from Stephenville, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Sue Ann at the desk was the best desk person I've ever encountered
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room layout and cleanliness were excellent.
It was a little difficult to get to the hotel from the freeway and hwy 120.

Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hospitality. All the staff was engaging, friendly, and very helpful.
It would have been nice if there was a more direct road getting to Morton Street, but it wasn't bad.

Very clean & quiet environment, hospitable staff. Our beds were extremely comfortable, and the amenities in the room made our stay pleasant. I took my dog and everyone was very tolerant of him, and that was very much appreciated. The grounds was also clean & quiet, parking was well lit, and we felt safe. Also nothing we owned was tampered with, so the location is good. We were very pleased. Definitely would stay again, and recommend it to any one who should ask. ...read more

Couple
Jennifer from Garland, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Seemed old and a little run down

Room needed maintenance.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg