La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma in Denison

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
801 Us Highway 75 North
Denison, TX 75020
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma in Denison

# 4 of 5 hotels in Denison
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Sam from Stephenville, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
9.0
Sue Ann at the desk was the best desk person I've ever encountered
no
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rosenberg, TX
June 24, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The room layout and cleanliness were excellent.
It was a little difficult to get to the hotel from the freeway and hwy 120.

Nice hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bastrop, TX
May 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Hospitality. All the staff was engaging, friendly, and very helpful.
It would have been nice if there was a more direct road getting to Morton Street, but it wasn't bad.

Very clean & quiet environment, hospitable staff. Our beds were extremely comfortable, and the amenities in the room made our stay pleasant. I took my dog and everyone was very tolerant of him, and that was very much appreciated. The grounds was also clean & quiet, parking was well lit, and we felt safe. Also nothing we owned was tampered with, so the location is good. We were very pleased. Definitely would stay again, and recommend it to any one who should ask. ...read more

Couple
Jennifer from Garland, TX
April 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Location
Seemed old and a little run down

Room needed maintenance.

Solo Traveler
Joy from Roanoke, TX
May 23, 2013
Solo Traveler
6.0
Bed was very comfortable
TV had super bad reception. mold in the shower, curtains were in bad shape

It was pretty much Ok for what I needed which was a place to sleep. Nothing fancy, somethings a little dated and "let go", but overall OK.

Group Traveler
Janet from Joplin, MO
May 7, 2013
Group Traveler
7.0
Staff was great...except they gave me a receipt and it was $20.00 less than my card was charged. Called Priceline and she said "sorry".....
Wish they would spend as much time in the bathroom in the room as they did on interior/exterior. Bathroom was not so clean...and dingy.

Road noise was biggest complaint...

Couple
Rita from Mesquite, TX
February 12, 2013
Couple
7.0
Room was spacious and seemed to be clean enough.
DId not like the small pillows on the bed.

location was a little strange having to weave around other local motels to get to it when coming in from the South of Denison. Did not see much of staff. Was not always someone at the desk. But there were no problems. It was a good value.

Solo Traveler
Shawn from Okmulgee, OK
January 14, 2013
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quiet, Clean and fresh smelling. All the staff was really nice. Very quick service for check in and check out.

We will have no problem staying here again. Met all expectations. Very nice breakfast, quiet night, very clean with nice customer service.

Couple
Linda from San Angelo, TX
January 5, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and the staff were very friendly.
None!

Would stay again if in area very good stay.

Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg