La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
801 Us Highway 75 North
Denison, TX 75020

Hotel Guest Rating for La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma in Denison

# 4 of 6 hotels in Denison
Based on 68 reviews from guests who stayed at the
La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 2.0.0
2.0
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, MO
May 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
Very courteous hostess at checkin & checkout. She even grabbed my luggage cart for me as I was leaving :) & saved me from having to come into the bldg.
Housecleaning opened my door despite "do not disturb" sign as I dried off from shower.Front desk was notified & I appreciated how they resolved issue.
Solo Traveler
Anna from La Cygne, KS
May 2, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Free upgrade to suite due to no more king bed rooms, yes! :) Also, no pet fees! Front desk attendant was very welcoming.
The only big issue I had was with the air conditioning in the room. I set the thermostat at 65 and it never got below 71 degrees in the room, with it running constantly all night. And the fan is in the suite so most of the cooler air stayed in that area.
Verified Hotel Guest from Midlothian, TX
April 5, 2016
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Nancy from Blue Springs, MO
February 15, 2016
6.0
The breakfast choices were better than most hotels so was really nice to have such a selection to choose from. The hotel was off the highway and staff was friendly and the room was clean.
Was hard to find when using Google maps on my phone. Was a little disappointed in the bathroom shower accommodation but guess all hotels don't require a tub in their bathroom.
Couple
Kendale from Addison, TX
January 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff at the hotel are amazing!! I called the afternoon of our stay and spoke with hotel employee who was so helpful and accommodating about us arriving later in the evening. Our room was on the 3rd floor and it was very quiet. Breakfast was
The pillows in our room were way too soft and the bed was lower at the head of the bed than the foot of the bed. My husband slept find but I woke up a few times. Also it was a little hard to find and GPS took us the wrong way on the service road.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherman, TX
November 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Shanna from Portland, OR
October 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The convenience of location, cleanliness, and friendly staff
Nothimg comes to mind
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Granbury, TX
August 30, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Nice large, clean room. Breakfast was very good.
The location of the hotel on the map of the website was not accurate.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
August 18, 2015
Couple
10.0
The pool, the room, the breakfast were exactly what I wanted.
Family Traveling with Teens
Shay from Red Oak, TX
August 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Weekend breakfast served too late.
Reviews of La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the La Quinta Inn & Suites Denison - North Lake Texoma
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.