Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport

Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
137-30 Redding Street
Ozone Park, NY 11417

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport in Ozone Park

# 1 of 2 hotels in Ozone Park
Based on 290 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Margaret from Denver, CO
September 23, 2016
Senior Travelers
2.0
Nothing
Terrible hotel. Dingy, smelled, unfriendly staff, awful Location.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Surrey, Canada
September 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
The bed was comfortable
Flight of stairs down to lobby. Difficult if you had luggage. I was on the first floor at the end of the hall, near exit. Very noisy location. The overall hotel badly needs an upgrade. The lock for the adjoining room was broken.
Couple
Joseph from Staten Island, NY
September 13, 2016
Couple
1.0
The room was way better than I expected, it was bigger and more of a suite as opposed to your normal cheap room.
They not only overcharged me after I paid, they doubled charged me causing me to bounce another payment; when I tried to rectify the situation they basically told me Sorry there was nothing they can do. I would never recommend this hotel due to that fact.
Couple
Mark from Fayetteville, GA
August 15, 2016
Couple
9.0
Location was perfect for my situation. Room was clean for the most part.
Parking is very inadequate. Only had room for about 10 cars. Otherwise Street. Street parking at night is not too bad but on one side of the street was meters you have to move your car for 9 AM
Alison from Warminster, PA
August 12, 2016
6.0
It was close to JFK
No parking, short term or long term
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowie, MD
July 1, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The receptionist was very accommodating and welcoming.
The space and location.
Solo Traveler
Raydal from Orlando, FL
June 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Everything, too expensive for been a roach motel.
Jay from Ickesburg, PA
June 7, 2016
7.0
Access to JFK, Price, shuttle, breakfast, parking although get there early
Not enough parking, poor signage to know where to park for check in, we had to Jimmy the door get it to lock, needs some better maintained.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenton, MD
May 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Staff were very courteous and helpful. The beds were comfortable.
The hotel lot is very small, you may be required to find street parking on your own
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orlando, FL
April 13, 2016
Solo Traveler
1.0
DIRTY AND NASTY
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport
(1 - 10 of 83 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Jfk Airport
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.