Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome

Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome

Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
379 Crossroads Point Boulevard
Jerome, ID 83338

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome in Jerome

# 2 of 3 hotels in Jerome
Based on 441 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Snoqualmie, WA
December 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Large room, nice and clean. Free breakfast and Internet.
Solo Traveler
Scott from Spokane, WA
December 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Conveniently located off the freeway. Clean rooms, great staff and nice breakfast.
Couple
Kelly from Spokane, WA
December 2, 2016
Couple
10.0
We appreciated the spacious room, refrigerator, convenient location just off the freeway, excellent price, full hot breakfast. Everything was clean, quiet, and comfortable. THANK YOU!
Laura from Yakima, WA
December 1, 2016
9.0
The location was good and close to freeway which met out needs. Staff friendly and helpful in the middle of the night when we arrived and in the morning when we checked out and ate our wonderful complimentary breakfast!
Hmmm...the road it was on wasn't marked and we passed it and had to turn around, but that isn't really about the hotel~
Family Traveling with Young Children
John from Portland, OR
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
when traveling to Jerome this is where I stay. The hotel is new, clean and has a friendly staff. It's located between Jerome & Twin Falls and either town is only 5 minutes away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Post Falls, ID
November 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was great! There was a very convenient USB outlet for charging our phones on the nightstand.
The carpet in the room was wearing thin in spots. Otherwise everything was perfect & clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manson, WA
November 16, 2016
Couple
8.0
Cleanliness
No late night restaurants available
Business Traveler
Ralph from Reno, NV
November 14, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Houston, TX
November 10, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Stephen from Bellevue, WA
October 27, 2016
10.0
Excellent condition, well maintained.
No
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome
(1 - 10 of 90 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Jerome
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.