Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
20 Samnah Crescent
Ingersoll, ON N5C 3J7

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Ingersoll

# 1 of 1 hotels in Ingersoll
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Salem, OR
August 3, 2016
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Etobicoke, Canada
June 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
It was clean, the bed was comfortable, staff were great, breakfast was hot and included waffles, eggs, toast, yogurt, fruit, cereal. Given it was right off the highway, it was much quieter than I expected.
Towels were small and threadbare lol. That's my only real complaint.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Clifford from Merrickville, Canada
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff, particularly those preparing and servicing the breakfast facility(a smile makes a difference). The complementary breakfast was quite good. The room was clean and beds firm.
The pool was not open.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
August 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
They were very helpful, friendly and accommodating. Loved that I had a screen door to access out side, that I could bring my luggage in through instead of hauling it through the hotel.
The water temperature was hard to regulate.
John from Oakville, Canada
October 3, 2014
9.0
Good location right off highway with fast food within walking distance. well priced. Friendly staff. Good breakfast. nice hot tub and pool.
Room on highway side of building a little noisy - ask for room on opposite side.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lasalle, Canada
November 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Entrance/lobby and continental breakfast
The hotel was advertised as renovated. Must have forgotten our room. Wall paper coming off the wall, not enough sockets to plug in the lights ...that were in the room, the smell of cigarettes filled our room (non-smokers), dirty room and tons of noise...

I would not recommend this hotel unless one is desperate. The room was truly disappointing. The bathtub was black and stained. Rust lines the exterior of the tub. The toilet dripped all night. I actually took picture of the tub because I could not believe the condition. We do not smoke. Stay far away from it as it affects our allergies. WELL... Not sure how none of the staff could smell what we did. We have children and were there for a skating competition. However, I wonder where were the parents of all the other children staying in the hotel. Running up and down the hallways well past midnight. I wonder if because I booked via Priceline, we got the "cheap seats". Never been this disappointed before. ...read more

Couple
James from Sterling Heights, MI
June 11, 2013
Couple
2.0
Nothing.
If I had a bedspread with a few cigarette burns I would throw it way, however this bedspread had at least 20 cigarette burns. If my blanket had a few cigarette burns I would also throw it way, this one had over 30. This is disgusting to me.

Breakfast was pathetic. The amount of room for their breakfast is very much inadequate. If the hotel is booked full there is about a 40 minute wait in line to get to the food and then there is no place to sit down.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
October 4, 2012
Couple
10.0
The King bed and pillows were super comfortable.
The tap water tastes horrible.
Group Traveler
Dee from Flushing, MI
September 28, 2012
Group Traveler
10.0
Friendly helpful staff. Great complimentary breakfast.
Parking lot could be larger (we were traveling in a motor home).

Great stay - would book with them again.

Couple
Helaine from Innisfil, Canada
May 22, 2012
Couple
7.0
Good location easy to find clean.
Shower would not work Attendant said we should have called because that happens often. We weren't about to call when we were leaving in a few minutes.

Very nice, would stay there again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Ingersoll
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.