Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill

Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill

Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
10835 Composite Drive
Dallas, TX 75220

Hotel Guest Rating for Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill in Dallas

See Most Popular hotels in Dallas
Based on 46 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Denver, CO
April 15, 2016
Couple
5.0
The beds were comfortable and the rooms were a good size
The first room they put us in was dirty and second room when we to open our door it was already open .At the hotel they had street walkers women of night walking in all night long
Verified Hotel Guest from Bulverde, TX
April 9, 2016
1.0
Nothing
the rooms smelled wet and damp. The hallways were dirty with trash.
Business Traveler
Lloyd from West Columbia, SC
April 8, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jessica from Moore, OK
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
We were quite disappointed with the pool area. The indoor pool was very cold and the water was not clear. The hot tub was only warm, not hot, and only half of the jets worked. Overall, our experience was meh.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachael from Waco, TX
March 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Indoor pool. Breakfast. Location to Love Field.
No working clocks visible from pool or hot tub.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Haven, KS
February 22, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Natasha from Liberty, TX
January 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
Really nice place, location is close to strip bar's. We went to a couple of them. Had a blast.
hot tub was not working. other than that really nice place.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Majed from Lubbock, TX
January 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Donald from Jupiter, FL
January 5, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
I liked the suite area aside from the individual bedroom. Friends came to visit and it was the ideal size space.
The back door did was not working as I tried to unload my luggage. Therefore I had to walk around to the front of the comfort suites.
Couple
Dahlia from Pearland, TX
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
The separate living and sleeping space was very nice
No hot water to shower with, and being told they were working on it.
Reviews of Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Quality Inn & Suites I-35 E/Walnut Hill
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.