Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson in Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
475 Marks Street
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 10 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Shirley from Springfield, OR
November 18, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved everything. Nnice to have recycling be easy and encouraged. Happy Hour for guests is great. Best Breakfast ever! I can't wait to go back. Aamply supply of coffee in the rooms. The area felt safe for walking to Casino's. It is no smoking!
That I had to leave!

Great location to walking to Sunset Casino. Security guards ride bikes in the parking area making it feel very safe.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Phoenix, AZ
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean, the breakfast was great, and the staff were all very friendly
No
Couple
Veronica from Las Vegas, NV
November 5, 2014
Couple
10.0
Extremely friendly and immaculately clean. The cookies every night were awesome, hot and yummy. The breakfast was very well done and the entire package was a fabulous value. We will recommend to friends and family.
NA

Keep up the great work!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnemucca, NV
October 19, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Barbara from Franklin, NC
September 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Checked in late after a long flight and staff was very helpful, offered us bottled water and made the experience the best it could be. Nice room, very clean.
Group Traveler
Meijun from New York, NY
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The breakfast in this hotel is really good, I like it very much.
No.

The staff in this hotel was really nice and friendly. When we arrived at this hotel, it was past 12 pm, however, the lady at the reception desk was smiling in doing everything and gave us natural waters.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
August 19, 2014
Couple
9.0
Breakfast was Fantastic!!
I wish that the rooms would have had DVD Players!;-)

It Exceeded all of my expectations!!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tukwila, WA
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Closeness to area attractions and restaurants. Ease of entering exit from the street. Close to freeway entrance. Breakfast is nice touch. Piano with Happy Hour is nice touch
Only 1 morning ran out of hot food at 7:30am. Otherwise nothing.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Paoal, KS
August 9, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Anthony from Mesa, AZ
August 6, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Good breakfast selection, felt safe, comfortable beds.
Common hallway carpets were visibly dirty. Waited 5 min for employee to finish her conversation before I was checked in.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 45 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg