Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
475 Marks Street
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 16 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 109 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rexburg, ID
August 18, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
It smelled bad.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Hurricane, UT
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great for where we wanted to go. I purposely picked this hotel because it's close to the 95 and 215. I wanted a quick way to get to town center plaza near the airport. Only took about 12 minutes.
The worst thing about this hotel were the curtains. I'm an extremely light sleeper and the blackout curtains wouldn't close. They would only cover about 25% of the window and the other thin curtains were useless.

The hotel was great. Check in took 2 minutes, the room was very clean and the bed was nice and comfortable. The pool and hot tub were nice and not crowded. Excellent location. Close proximity to the Sunset casino if you want to gamble or eat a buffet. The Galleria mall is also a couple of minutes away and they have good food and shopping. We wanted a place that didn't have the ridiculous "resort fee" nonsense. Pretty much every casino will tack on these fees so you can use the wifi (free here) and we only used the hotel to sleep and take showers. We were with our small child too, and the hotel being a 100% smoke free property was excellent. I don't like subjecting my child to anymore junk than already is getting in her system due to car exhausts, etc. The only thing I didn't like about the hotel were the curtains. Our room was facing the pool and I woke up because the sun was hitting my eyes. Tried to do everything short of breaking the curtains for them to close. I wish they let the blackout curtains close all the way because the sun was bothersome, for me at least. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Great price, great employees, easy check in and check out. Plenty of parking. Close to the highways. The list goes on. ...read more

Couple
Emily from Kingman, AZ
August 3, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff was helpful and friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was stocked and run really well.
The evening lobby hot water and coffee was empty (water) or low and old (decaf coffee). We didn't say anything, because we didn't want to wait. Also, room was comfortable, but the bed was a bit hard. We also had trouble connecting to the internet.

Price seemed a little high, but overall we enjoyed our stay.

Business Traveler
Michael from Tempe, AZ
July 27, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Comfortable Bed. Free Wi FI, Breakfast. Pool, Clean. The little things, USB chargers in room, alarm clock. Comfortable chairs, especially at desk, security, parking.

Will be back.

Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Tempe, AZ
July 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Smoke free and was easy to find.
Bit pricey, room sizes were narrow and cramped.

Smoke free was the main reason we stayed, the price up because of weekend. The pool was nice but the spa was in need of a cleaning. The staff were pleasant and helpful.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Honolulu, HI
July 14, 2015
Solo Traveler
3.0
No hot water at the hotel all morning until noon. Room key card deactivated very day during the stay. Huge inconvenience without even an apology. Staff tried to blame it on me, suggesting I placed it too close to credit cards. No was manager on duty.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy, UT
July 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Kids loved the pool, tub, evening cookies etc.
Senior Travelers
Phillip from Provo, UT
July 14, 2015
Senior Travelers
8.0
Nice, comfortable
lack of hot water. and we were not the only ones.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
perfect location, extremely comfortable bed, clean, convienent breakfast and efficient.
Bath toels could be a little better quality
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 73 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.