Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
475 Marks Street
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 11 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 99 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Diamond Bar, CA
June 30, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Upland, CA
June 21, 2015
Couple
10.0
perfect location, extremely comfortable bed, clean, convienent breakfast and efficient.
Bath toels could be a little better quality
Solo Traveler
John from West Perth, Australia
June 8, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, comfortable and good ammenities. Included breakfast and in-room microwave and fridge also much appreciated,
Room A/C somewhat noisy and lift a bit slow,
Verified Hotel Guest from Mountain View, CA
June 4, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Gary from Reno, NV
June 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Good breakfast
I had to have my room key reprogrammed twice.
Couple
Diana from Show Low, AZ
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked almost everything about this hotel. It has a great location, the staff was helpful, it was very clean, everything in the room worked well, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was one of the better "included" breakfasts I have had.
The elevator was very slow at times and the heater/ air conditioner was a little loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is new, so everything was clean and in good shape. I liked the granite countertops in the bathrooms and shower surround. This room was much nicer than my room at Excalibur on the Strip. Close walking distance to Sunset Station and restaurants.
There weren't enough parking spaces on Saturday night. When I returned to my room at around 1am literally every parking space was full, except for one. I was shocked that the TV in the room did not have HD channels.
Couple
John from Marlborough, CT
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable room & excellent free breakfast. Nice staff.
small point, but elevator took forever to move among only four floors. Not a deal breaker, but annoying.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 28, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean
no

Everything as expected from Comfort Inn.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.