Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
475 Marks Street
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 11 of 20 hotels in Henderson
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Diana from Show Low, AZ
May 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
I liked almost everything about this hotel. It has a great location, the staff was helpful, it was very clean, everything in the room worked well, the bed was comfortable, and the breakfast was one of the better "included" breakfasts I have had.
The elevator was very slow at times and the heater/ air conditioner was a little loud.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gurnee, IL
May 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The hotel is new, so everything was clean and in good shape. I liked the granite countertops in the bathrooms and shower surround. This room was much nicer than my room at Excalibur on the Strip. Close walking distance to Sunset Station and restaurants.
There weren't enough parking spaces on Saturday night. When I returned to my room at around 1am literally every parking space was full, except for one. I was shocked that the TV in the room did not have HD channels.
Couple
John from Marlborough, CT
April 29, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean, comfortable room & excellent free breakfast. Nice staff.
small point, but elevator took forever to move among only four floors. Not a deal breaker, but annoying.
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
April 28, 2015
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hastings, MN
April 21, 2015
Couple
9.0
clean
no

Everything as expected from Comfort Inn.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lowell, MA
April 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Everything is fine! good staff, clean room, delicious breakfast.Computer supplied, also provide printing. quiet place.Good place for family. Recommend.
Family Traveling with Teens
Kamran from Houghton, MI
April 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
This hotel is a little far away from down town but it is wonderful
Family Traveling with Teens
Jeffery W from Little Rock, AR
March 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was clean and convenient to Las Vegas and a reasonable price. Seems to be a fairly new property.
No.

Clean, comfortable and affordable. Good place to take a family off the strip.

Solo Traveler
Dwight from Garden Grove, CA
March 24, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Friendly, fast check in and breakfast! !
NO

Great value, very clean, friendly people, what more is there to say. Highly reccommend! ! ! !

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Logan, UT
March 11, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
The price was right and the breakfast offer was excellent
Parking my truck was very tricky. I was in a Comercial box truck
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.