Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
475 Marks Street
Henderson, NV 89014

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson in Henderson

# 16 of 24 hotels in Henderson
Based on 151 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Sandy, UT
August 17, 2016
10.0
This place has everything. They even provided cookies in the evening.
Nothing. Everything was wonderful.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeside, AZ
August 13, 2016
Couple
6.0
the location and cleanliness were great
the fire alarm went off and we were told it was a false alarm, it took an hour to cancel the alarm...meanwhile it gave me a migraine which affected my activities the next day, a family dinner, I had to limit the time I could spend with my family...
Couple
Jennifer from Los Angeles, CA
August 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and friendly staff. Their breakfast was awesome. And the pool was so clean and not over crowded.
Everything was great!
Verified Hotel Guest from La Quinta, CA
August 10, 2016
5.0
Location - non smoking rooms.
The sink in the bathroom is way too high. I had to stand tip-toe to wash my face and brush teeth. The air conditioning unit was very noisy and kept waking me up at night.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Parker, CO
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irvine, CA
July 18, 2016
Couple
8.0
Friendly Staff, nice room, ample parking
Breakfast was just average
Solo Traveler
Larry from Canyon Country, CA
July 12, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Clean room,comfortable bed and good air conditioning
Cloudy pool,fake eggs for breakfast,card keys didn't work on 2nd day,uniformed staff
Couple
Melissa from San Bernardino, CA
June 13, 2016
Couple
8.0
The food
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Canon City, CO
June 7, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The breakfast was was great! Kids really enjoyed the pool. Staff was helpful. Overall a great experience.
Beds Were ok. I prefer them pretty soft, and they were kind of hard.
Verified Hotel Guest from Copenhagen, Denmark
May 15, 2016
8.0
It's a standard clean nice hotel.
The light set up could be improved: there was no reading light on the bed side. Ac is blowing right on the side of the bed. Impossible to sleep while on.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
(1 - 10 of 78 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Henderson
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.