Hotels in Griffin

Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin

Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin

Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
1906 N. Expressway
Griffin, GA 30223
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin in Griffin

# 5 of 9 hotels in Griffin
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fenton, MO
March 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

Original I reserved a room with two queen size beds due to traveling with two children. When we arrived I was informed that the room was no longer available. I was a little concerned until I was informed that the new room had a king size bed and a sofa bed. The staff was very friendly and accommodating regarding the change.

Business Traveler
Vanessa from Atlanta, GA
October 18, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Location and cleanliness.
Constrution out front hard to get in to parking lot
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Pensacola, FL
June 23, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Great hotel! Plan on visiting and staying at the same place again! The staff was super friendly. Also close to a lot areas where they are filming the TV series the walking dead.
Leah from Leesburg, FL
June 12, 2013
9.0
The lobby was clean and modern.
I had two small dogs. The fee was $10 per dog. The only way into the hotel is thru the lobby, and I was placed on the second floor. This was rather inconvenient when it came to walking the dogs.

The room was a good size. Everything was clean. The mattress was newer and very comfortable. There was some muffled noise from closing doors as other guests left in the morning, but I was able to go back to sleep. I felt safe and enjoyed my stay.

Couple
Cheryl from Greenville, SC
April 30, 2013
Couple
9.0
The hotel staff were very professional, helpful and curteous. The breakfast was very good.
The towels and sheets were subpar.

This hotel is located conveniently to restaurants and shopping. The lobby is warm and welcoming. The staff were wonderful. We called ahead for an early check-in and were nicely accomodated. No real complaints aside from the towels being thin and small.

Business Traveler
Robert from Colleyville, TX
January 29, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
clean, new beds, excellent breakfast, courteous employees.

Excellent value. Recommend without reservation.

Couple
Anita from Glasgow, KY
August 25, 2010
Couple
9.0
Newly remodeled, really nice rooms, excellent service, super convenient to Atlanta Speedway and restaurants,reasonbly priced
Breakfast could use alittle tweeking. Warm biscuits or microwave to heat them. Smoking rooms needs to be totally separate area.

We traveled with another couple. Each got king bed, non-smoking. Rooms are large, great for work or play. King beds very comfortable. Staff very friendly/helpful. Rooms/facility very clean. Second floor had several smokers which doesn't work for non-smokers. It leeches in rooms and hallway. Would stay again for sure.

Business Traveler
Deborah from Indian Trail, NC
August 4, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
very comfortable bed, plenty of room,safe & clean
near an exit door so a bit noisy

The staff could not have been more accommodating; very comfortable bed with lots of pillows; large clean bathroom; large room; clean hotel all around (no funny smells)

Family Traveling with Young Children
Monica from Dayton, OH
July 1, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The staff was so friendly and accomodating!
There were issues with cleanliness of outside of bath tub.

The hotel was a very comfortable place to stay for me, my spouse, and my 2 children who are both under the age of 6. The staff was superb! When we were given the wrong time for the end of breakfast buffet and my 5 year old was very upset, the front desk clerk went out of her way to track down some muffins from the buffet. She went so far as to walk the halls on our floor trying to hear where our room was :) When she couldn't find us she waited until we came down for our day's outing and gave them to us on a covered plate. The only prob we had was that the outside of the tub and the seal between the tub and floor seemed dirty. I just cleaned it with antibacterial wipes I had so I'm not sure how the staff would have addressed it. All in all we were very please with our stay. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Griffin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg