Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada

Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada in Grenada

Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada

Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
255 Southwest Frontage Road
Grenada, MS 38901

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada in Grenada

# 9 of 10 hotels in Grenada
Based on 15 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.0.0
6.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Gordon from Mandeville, LA
February 28, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Friendliness of staff
Texture on ceiling above shower falling off. Needs fixed. Have picture on phone.

Hot breakfast could be better quality.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Eric from Holcomb, MS
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Indoor pool, pet friendly, rooms were clean, breakfast was good.
Our child's finger was smashed in the door. We needed a first aid kit, and the hotel did not have one. (They did have bandaids, but we needed other things as well: gauze, antibiotic ointment, etc.)
Couple
Teresa from Philadelphia, MS
September 19, 2012
Couple
10.0
Cleanliness, no odor in room, comfortable bed and pillows.

Very clean, appears very new, well-kept. No musty hotel/cigarette smoke odor. Bathroom clean, the beds and pillows were very comfortable. We were there on a Saturday night after a college game. There were cars from both teams in the parking lot. However, the hotel was quiet, check-in was a breeze. Not much to eat for breakfast nearby though - a Shoney's, a Huddle House, and a Waffle House. ...read more

Solo Traveler
J.C. from Lake Charles, LA
July 25, 2011
Solo Traveler
10.0

I have been impressed with this hotel on both stays. There are cheaper places along the route but the safety and quality provided from this hotel makes it worth the extra. The rooms are very spacious and always perfectly clean. The continental breakfast is adequate.

Business Traveler
Marilyn from Columbus, MS
November 14, 2010
Business Traveler
8.0
Location and value for money spent.
Older and out of date.
Business Traveler
Janis from Holly Springs, MS
August 3, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0

This hotel was easily accessible, right off interstate. The staff was pleasant to work with and the rooms were very clean. The atmosphere was calm and relaxing.

Family Traveling with Teens
Veleka from Aurora,IL
March 31, 2010
Family Traveling with Teens
2.0
location only, besides that the hotel was dump
the room was not clean. sheets had hair on them, floor was dirty and room smelled

our stay was horrible. our room was dirty and smelled bad. we had two queen beds and both beds had hair through out the sheets and the bedspread was stained. I will never stay there again and think--- was to much for this hotel

Couple
Dean from Columbus,GA
February 16, 2010
Couple
9.0
Accomadation---- hotel employees go out of their way to accomadate customers

very clean, user friendly,

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Grenada
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg