Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville

Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville

Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
2265 S. State Route 127
Greenville, IL 62246

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville in Greenville

# 3 of 4 hotels in Greenville
Based on 9 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Weixia from Pittsburgh, PA
September 23, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Neoga, IL
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Hot tub was not working and had caution tape around it. Bottom of hot tub was full of rust, dirt, and scum. Water fountains by pool were also completely covered in rust and dirt. Ran out of food at breakfast and were very slow an unfriendly.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Saginaw, MI
April 7, 2014
Senior Travelers
6.0
Easy access off the expressway
The carpet was dirty throughout and the shower did not have hot water for at least 10 minutes after turning on the water. I complained and the desk clerk said he would go check to make sure it was working but no return call was received.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Edwardsville, IL
March 30, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Close, convenient, reasonable rate. Liked the step in shower.
The exercise room had a television that was on, but no remote and the on-set controls were locked. I had to unplug it to turn it off, as I did not want to watch the program that was on. There was small cracked tile at the base of the shower entry.

Convenient, clean. The online report stated breakfast including eggs and meat, but there was no meat. If you're looking for a low carb breakfast, powdered eggs are your only option. Otherwise good for the price point.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
October 17, 2012
Business Traveler
6.0
Clean and quiet. Was there during the week, hotel had very few guests. Breakfast was provided and was better than I expected.
Shower was a strange shape, preferred more towels.

Clean, quiet, I was in Greenville for a meeting, so it suited my needs. Would recommend this hotel to other business travelers.

Couple
Mara from Milwaukee, WI
April 5, 2012
Couple
7.0
The hotel had decent customer service and very nice beds.
Whirlpool was lukewarm, breakfast left much to be desired.

The hotel was easy to find and very accessible. The rooms were comfortable and beds were great. The pool was nice but the whirlpool was barely a lukewarm bath with the jets in the wrong places ( we did complain but they couldn't turn it up due to children using it ). The breakfast was below average but at least edible and free. It was an okay stay.

Senior Travelers
Tommie from Jonesboro,AR
March 24, 2010
Senior Travelers
9.0
Amenities such as refrigerator, microwave, coffee
No newspaper, e.g., USA Today
Couple
Jones from Brookville,IN
January 20, 2010
Couple
9.0
One of my best weekends ever.
Fridge didn't work very well. Ice machine didn't work. Soda machine was hot.

Just fine. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Greenville
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg