Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
20 Hatfield Lane
Goshen, NY 10924

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Goshen

# 1 of 1 hotels in Goshen
Based on 112 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
May 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The beds were incredibly comfortable, the room and bathroom were immaculate and the staff were extremely friendly. I would definitely stay here again.
I had no complaints except for one of the mornings I went to take a shower and there was no hot water.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Syosset, NY
May 7, 2016
Couple
10.0
Good value, clean, modern hotel
I wish breakfast was available later than 9am on weekdays
Couple
Marco from Vassouras, Brazil
March 26, 2016
Couple
8.0
Room,staff
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Belmont, MI
March 26, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient. Decent breakfast.
The bed was terrible. I could feel every little movement the person on the other side made. The edge was very soft and I kept rolling off.
Michele from Solon, OH
March 22, 2016
9.0
Easy access to area shopping and several very nice restaurants. Very well maintained.
Dislike coffee maker and ice bucket placement in bathroom. Yuk!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dover Plains, NY
January 4, 2016
Couple
1.0
nothing about it was impressive
shower very slippery fell down ended up with a concussion housekeeping speaks no english and obviously read no english kept disturbing us and when we did go out, we came back and room wasn t done
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jeremy from Williamsburg, VA
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Nice, new hotel. Very clean, comfortable room. Common areas nice and clean as well.
Location is a few miles from the interstate. Not inconvenient though, just a few minutes away.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lawrenceville, FL
December 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It had comfy beds.
Poor wifi connection and and there was gum stuck to the walls.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Toronto, Canada
December 29, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good place for this price, and the staff are really nice and friendly. And if you plan go to the Woodbury Outlet, it's about 15 mins driving, which is not bad.
The only thing i didn't like was the smell of the room, feels like it was an empty room for a long time.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from West Hartford, CT
November 9, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Ability to lodge on the first floor. Fruit to go at the check-in desk.
Wi-Fi was very spotty, air did not feel clean (was hard to breathe),
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Goshen
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Goshen
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Goshen
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.