Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
20 Hatfield Lane
Goshen, NY 10924

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Goshen

# 1 of 1 hotels in Goshen
Based on 98 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.4.0
6.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Erika from Belmar, NJ
June 15, 2015
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Verona Beach, NY
April 11, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
I liked this receptionist - a young woman. I liked the breakfast room and the fireplace at the lobby. I liked the room itself, very comfortable. I liked that I was able to open the window. I like the gym but wish it had a window to let fresh air in.
Their manager was EXTREMELY RUDE and UNPROFESSIONAL, he threatened to call the police and get me arrested vs resolving the issue I had addressed with him. He didn't even introduce himself! I'd no idea the guy yelling at me was a manager. Horrible CS.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Phila, PA
October 31, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Ferney-Voltaire, France
October 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The breakfast bar was by the far the cleanest I have encountered and the selections were the best - real English muffins in particular and fresh orange juice. The beds and pillows were also great.
No complaints at all.

Staff was very helpful in finding things to do in the area and there is a 15 percent discount for people staying at this hotel at excellent restaurant in town - really good steaks at good prices - the coupon is in the hotel, and there is no problem at all using it. The pillow selection - one firm and one soft - is a very nice touch. I have to say more about the breakfast bar - I could not believe how well-equipped it was and how clean. Honestly, it seemed as though we were the first to use it (although we were not the first, at 0900) because it was in such a good state and all the items were fresh and available. Nice too was the fireplace in the lobby and in the breakfast bar area. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Xiaochen from Albany, NY
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Richard from Tehachapi, CA
October 7, 2014
Couple
10.0
Everything met all our expectations. Staff were very friendly and accomodating.
No.

A critical part of a wonderful trip.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yu from Beachwood, OH
September 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from New Hope, PA
September 22, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Relatively new.

Good location. Good breakfast area. 24 hour coffee.

Couple
Debra from Claremore, OK
September 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Staff were friendly & helpful.
Wish it was a little closer to 84.

Very nice.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vienna, VA
September 8, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 49 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Goshen
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Goshen
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Goshen
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.