Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.9/10
1615 Ne Big Bend Trail
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak in Glen Rose

# 2 of 6 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Corpus Christi, TX
August 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Pool, access to the highway, local restaurants
Bedding was always moist, AC didn't seem to be able to pull the humidity out. So everytime we enterred the room, it felt like we went in a cave.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Amir from Plano, TX
July 28, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Door lock to pool didn't work. Had to put a towel not be locked out
Couple
Robert from Fort Worth, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
This appears to be a new building, or it is very well kept. The bed was great and the room was very quiet.
Absolutely no complaints. We have paid lots more for worse places.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Great service, Awesome complimentary breakfast and the room was clean and comfortable.
None

Can make outdoor hot tub and pool accessible 24/7 if they put some lighting.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Kress, TX
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Great staff-friendly and helpful. Room was really nice.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Allen, TX
June 30, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Everything
nasty breakfast
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff
Would like a better breakfast

Bottom floor had been flooded. They were trying to dry it out. I would like to see about 20.00 less on a 2 1/2 star. Thankd

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast area was a total ness . Teach everydherectradh cans overflowing staff didn't seem to notice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy to locate. Spacious, comfortable room. Friendly staff.
Stains on the furniture in the room. Door to the pool broken as was the poolside house phone. Light did not come on in the pool area after dark.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Plano, TX
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was impecable. Clean, comfortable and very pleasent staff.
There was nothing I did not like. One issue was a hard biscuit (breakfast) but it helped me with my carb intake. I threw it away.
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak
(1 - 10 of 20 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.