Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak

Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.1/10
1615 Ne Big Bend Trail
Glen Rose, TX 76043

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak in Glen Rose

# 2 of 6 hotels in Glen Rose
Based on 26 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pflugerville, TX
May 11, 2015
Couple
10.0
Staff
Would like a better breakfast

Bottom floor had been flooded. They were trying to dry it out. I would like to see about 20.00 less on a 2 1/2 star. Thankd

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, TX
March 16, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Breakfast area was a total ness . Teach everydherectradh cans overflowing staff didn't seem to notice
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Tulsa, OK
February 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
Easy to locate. Spacious, comfortable room. Friendly staff.
Stains on the furniture in the room. Door to the pool broken as was the poolside house phone. Light did not come on in the pool area after dark.
Solo Traveler
Monica from Plano, TX
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
It was impecable. Clean, comfortable and very pleasent staff.
There was nothing I did not like. One issue was a hard biscuit (breakfast) but it helped me with my carb intake. I threw it away.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
December 15, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Clean. Comfortable. Employees outstanding.
Nothing of consequence. Stopper missing from lavatory but no big deal.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Frisco, TX
September 30, 2014
Couple
6.0
Was not very busy
Not always someone at front desk. No way to let someone know you were there unless you went to find them or knocked on office door.

Overall stay was fine. No major issues.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mcallen, TX
August 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Excellent size room. Very comfortable large bed. Hotel was very nice and clean.
N/A

My stay at this hotel was by default. I was looking for a hotel in Stephenville, Texas about 30 miles away. Everything was booked and I found this hotel in the nearest town en route to my next destination of Austin, Texas the next day. I was very happy with my choice and would recommend this hotel to my friends and family anytime. Excellent experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Comfortable beds, pillows, and quiet rooms. Staff was friendly. Very close to attractions.
None
Family Traveling with Young Children
Shoumik from Irving, TX
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Providence Village, TX
May 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. The nicest people who could have run a hotel!
No

Everything was clean ad worked properly. The kids had a great time at te pool. The breakfast was wonderful!

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Near Comanche Peak
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.