Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7787 Wolf River Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown in Germantown

# 7 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 41 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from St Louis, MO
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
They were nice. Room was clean.
Despite being a non smoking hotel, my room reaked of cigarettes or mold or something, it was really gross. My room was by the stairs so I got to hear the heavy door slamming all night. It was also dimly lit and the curtains were kind of sheer.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brentwood, TN
June 27, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
Best thing I like is the location
Towels are not fresh washed
Solo Traveler
Ernesto from Tucson, AZ
April 20, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Patricia from Metairie, LA
March 31, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
I liked the day clerk.
The night clerk was rude and said since the hotel was booked online, he couldn't help us in any way. He said next time, you need to go through us. I wasn't happy with customer service at all the night we got there. I had reserved a room with 2 queen beds
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, TN
March 29, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
The bed was comfortable
When we got there they almost put us in a room with someone else. Then the room we ended up with was next to the elevator. Very over priced for a one night stay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southaven, MS
January 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
We've stayed here before and have always been pleased. Nice rooms, clean, and the staff are friendly and helpful.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing
room was very run-down, the floors were not level and I felt like I was drunk when I walked from the door to the bed area. Carpet and walls were not clean. I left a night early and did not care that I would not get a refund.
Business Traveler
Kim from Evansville, IN
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
rooms small and cramped and also had a musty ordor

would not want to stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
Rude unhelpful staff at night. Room 301 is the smallest in the hotel. Don't accept this room. Did not accommodate for my family with 2 children with changing room to a bigger room even though they were clearly available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.