Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown in Germantown

Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
7787 Wolf River Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown in Germantown

# 7 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 33 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
nothing
room was very run-down, the floors were not level and I felt like I was drunk when I walked from the door to the bed area. Carpet and walls were not clean. I left a night early and did not care that I would not get a refund.
Business Traveler
Kim from Evansville, IN
August 17, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
location
rooms small and cramped and also had a musty ordor

would not want to stay there again

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Location.
Rude unhelpful staff at night. Room 301 is the smallest in the hotel. Don't accept this room. Did not accommodate for my family with 2 children with changing room to a bigger room even though they were clearly available.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Collinsville, IL
July 15, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Peoria, IL
July 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Location
Yes it smelled awful! The carpet was filthy! The bottom of mine and my child's feet were black! Just disgusting!

Then they moved us to another run where they claimed they cleaned the carpet!! It still had a slight odor..I mean if you gone charge ---$ a night at least clean the carpet once a month!

Family Traveling with Teens
Jon from Pensacola, FL
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
Location for us
The bathroom had dirt in corners, up the sides of the bath tub - altho it was somewhat minor in quantity, it was evident as I used some tissue to rub it and the tissue came away with dirt and partially cleaned the area when I did it.

Nice breakfast area, food was a bit cool (gravy) but otherwise it was what was expected and served us well.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was acceptable.
From the moment I walked in the room, you could smell the disinfectant and feel the moisture in the room. It never felt clean.

I had stayed here before and it was not that bad. The cleanliness has dropped dramatically.

Business Traveler
Richard from Louisville, KY
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Shabby, indoor pool made too much noise at night, and overall disappointment with price paid and quality received.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location ...breakfast included meat eggs and biscuits
Room too small
L'Tonja from Memphis, TN
January 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
(1 - 10 of 23 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg