Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown in Germantown

Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
7787 Wolf River Blvd.
Germantown, TN 38138

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown in Germantown

# 7 of 7 hotels in Germantown
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
June 27, 2014
Business Traveler
1.0
Location was acceptable.
From the moment I walked in the room, you could smell the disinfectant and feel the moisture in the room. It never felt clean.

I had stayed here before and it was not that bad. The cleanliness has dropped dramatically.

Business Traveler
Richard from Louisville, KY
June 8, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Location
Shabby, indoor pool made too much noise at night, and overall disappointment with price paid and quality received.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Little Rock, AR
April 1, 2014
Couple
7.0
Location ...breakfast included meat eggs and biscuits
Room too small
L'Tonja from Memphis, TN
January 28, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Richland Hills, TX
December 6, 2013
Business Traveler
5.0
Even though we had a non smoking room the hallways reeked with cigarette smoke.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from New Braunfels, TX
December 1, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Pool was nice
Room was VERY tight and rundown. Hallways were questionable, as well.

Definitely not worth the price.rooms need a lot of work!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mary from Meridian, MS
October 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Everything was good the staff and the manager she did all the work in the morning cooking breakfast & check customers in & out she worked hard without any help until 9am I give here an A And I love the location we could get 2 everything will b back
No!
Business Traveler
Christopher from Jacksonville, AR
September 24, 2013
Business Traveler
4.0
location
the website shows a hot tub and the staff said they closed all of their hot tubs due to not having enough room to add a chair lift that was being required. I stayed at another one two weeks ago and the same thing happened except the staff did not tell me.

I will not be staying at another one. I look for hot tubs at hotels and that is why I chose it. they should take off the hot tubs picks and the text under an entities.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
breakfast, pool, staff
NO BATHROOM Downstairs or in public areas. ONLY IN ROOM.

Ok. If your going to put a pool and breakfast in then have someplace to go to the bathroom. If people eat on their way out they should not have to go back to their room espcially if they are checking out.

Group Traveler
Evelyn from Glen Carbon, IL
August 24, 2013
Group Traveler
5.0
Comp breakfast & staff
I had 2 rooms & rm#110 had an odor & we later learned it was mold. Er all have asthma & the rm made us I'll.

I would stay again but will request a new rm if the odor is there.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Germantown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg