Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont

Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont

Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
840 Sean Dr.
Fremont, OH 43420

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont in Fremont

# 3 of 8 hotels in Fremont
Based on 23 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Urbana, OH
May 16, 2016
Couple
1.0
I wasn't a fan at all.
When I went to make coffee the coffee machine was dirty in our room. Also, when we were leaving the hotel the only thing that I saw was the housekeeping having their carts but there was NO signs of them changing the sheets or comforter!
Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Leamington, Canada
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Kelly from Grove City, OH
April 4, 2016
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
February 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Friendly hospitable staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Charles from Bedford, VA
February 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carrollton, OH
February 2, 2016
Couple
8.0
Our room was updated and very clean. The breakfast, for most part, was very good and had plenty of different items to choose from. Staff was friendly. It is close to several restaurants and the turnpike.
We were looking forward to using the whirlpool, but pool area was closed for maintenance.
Couple
Daniel from Herndon, VA
January 20, 2016
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from St. Charles, IL
December 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The room had a refrigerator and microwave.
The breakfast was terrible-The eggs were gritty, biscuits were hard and uneatable, they wouldn't allow you to use cooking spray so waff stuck to the waffle maker. Our room key had a known problem and took forever to get in. I would never stay here again
Couple
Lisa from Columbus, OH
December 5, 2014
Couple
8.0
great room, amenities, and pleasurable experience. about the nicest comfort inn I've been at. worked at one before, a lot better then where I worked.
n/a
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Flat Rock, NC
December 4, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fremont
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.