Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites in Fredericksburg

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
723 S. Washington Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Fredericksburg

# 7 of 29 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 52 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
David from Arlington, TX
October 5, 2014
7.0
They left us alone. We didn't have the maid at thd door at 7:00AM. The breakfast and other guest freebees were available for the taking; but nobody was persuafing us to go or "reminding us".
My confirmation had several paragraphs dedicated to the availability of rental cars. The description included many sizes of car and emphasized how heloful the hotel staff would be. I gave those notions a test and there was no variety, nor heloful staff.

Its a medium priced hotel in a small town with a limited number of attractions. It was clean and well run. You don't miss it when you're gone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Dayton, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and staff was nice
Jacuzzi was not working properly and we were told it has been that way for a year
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ida from Corpus Christi, TX
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Gracie from Burkburnett, TX
April 25, 2014
7.0
The room was clean-breakfast adaquate price was right
Family Traveling with Young Children
Vanessa from Alvarado, TX
April 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The elevator.
It was not as described on site. Very worn down and dirty looking.

Ice was on one level...vending on another.. And room on another... Spent way too much time up and down on the elevator.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saguasche, CO
April 10, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Wagoner, OK
March 21, 2014
Couple
7.0
the price, the outdoor hot tub..was very nice and clean
elevator was very slow. Breakfast area was very small. We had to eat breakfast in our room because there were not anymore seats.

The view from our window- third floor was not very appealing. It was the backyard of of a very junky house.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Carol from San Angelo, TX
March 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
main complaint-very poor insulation! We could hear every word said in the adjoining room! The breakfast room was way too small for the crowd!

I have stayed in many hotels through the years and this is up there for one of the wors!

Senior Travelers
Donald from Lamoni, IA
March 5, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Clean and quiet facility. Comfortable room with refrigerator and microwave. Attentive staff.
We got what we expected.

Location was away from the busy downtown area which was a plus for us. Too far to walk into town but convenient for driving the bypasses around town to other interesting areas.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 29 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg