Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
723 S. Washington Street
Fredericksburg, TX 78624

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Fredericksburg

# 2 of 29 hotels in Fredericksburg
Based on 63 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Leander, TX
July 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
I loved the breakfast. They also had cold water available which was WONDERFUL on such a hot day and with all our walking we'd been doing. Great pillows and a consistent cold AC. Perfect for our get away.
The toilet was sooo awesome, it came with a draw back of being really loud. We were glad this was a get away or we'd have to had waited to flush until our little one was awake. Not really a complaint per say as a new parent noticing the loud noise.
Verified Hotel Guest from Snyder, TX
May 29, 2015
5.0
Our toilet broke and told front desk they came to fix it they couldn't fix it permentaly and the hotel was full so we couldn't change rooms so he told us how to fix it which was often. Was told we would get a discount which didn't happen
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madisonville, KY
April 5, 2015
Couple
8.0
rooms were clean & staff was very helpful
location slightly off the beaten path
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Oil City, LA
March 30, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly staff.
Couple
Kenneth from Dripping Springs, TX
March 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room clean, large enough, easily accessed, customer service good
Group Traveler
Patricia from Garland, TX
January 20, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
The proximity to Main was great. The hotel was very easy to find.
You could hear when people were turning on their showers. It was loud.

The breakfast was very adequate. The staff was very friendly & polite. The beds were comfortable. It was very accommodating.

David from Arlington, TX
October 5, 2014
7.0
They left us alone. We didn't have the maid at thd door at 7:00AM. The breakfast and other guest freebees were available for the taking; but nobody was persuafing us to go or "reminding us".
My confirmation had several paragraphs dedicated to the availability of rental cars. The description included many sizes of car and emphasized how heloful the hotel staff would be. I gave those notions a test and there was no variety, nor heloful staff.

Its a medium priced hotel in a small town with a limited number of attractions. It was clean and well run. You don't miss it when you're gone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jason from Dayton, TX
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location and staff was nice
Jacuzzi was not working properly and we were told it has been that way for a year
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Worth, TX
August 13, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Ida from Corpus Christi, TX
July 16, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 24 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.