Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin

Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin

Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
105 Trotter Lane
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 2 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 32 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Beaumont, TX
June 1, 2016
Couple
9.0
Easy access off the interstate
Solo Traveler
Jason from New Baltimore, MI
May 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very nice
Couple
Marty from Oregon, OH
April 10, 2016
Couple
10.0
Very clean and very comfortable beds. Bathrooms had soap, shampoo and lotion.
Couple
Laurie from Blackwell, MO
March 29, 2016
Couple
1.0
The staff was great.
The hotel advertises a hot tub/spa in the photos and it has recently been filled with cement. We booked because of this feature and were extremely disappointed.
Business Traveler
Jack from Webberville, MI
March 10, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elmore, OH
December 18, 2015
Couple
9.0
I am fussy and usually do not like to stay in anything below 3 stars. However, this hotel is underrated. It was VERY clean and comfortable.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Tarpon Springs, FL
July 21, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I loved the spacious room and large comfortable bed. The location was great right off the Interstate. I will definitely stay there again.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenbrier, AR
June 15, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Nice room, staff was friendly and on top of their game.
Hotel is somewhat isolated and no HD TV or Direct tv
Couple
Denise from Baroda, MI
March 16, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely friendly and efficient! Everything was very clean, great breakfast and pleasant breakfast experience!!! I am so Thankful that your hotel had a room to be booked, we checked in after 11 pm. Pap johns discount was Great too!!
Not one thing!
Solo Traveler
Diane from Louisville, KY
October 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Close to interstate. Cleanliness.
I was on second floor and the area that was supposed to have drink/snack machines only had an ice machine.

Excellent staff. Very helpful and accomodating.

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.