Hotels in Franklin

Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin

Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin

Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
105 Trotter Lane
Franklin, KY 42134

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin in Franklin

# 1 of 9 hotels in Franklin
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Ramy from Cleveland, OH
January 11, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
very new high quality appliances standerds meet hotels of 4 stars cleanliness is perfect bed and mattress offers maximal comfort Decor is wonderful parking lot is spacious and convenient staff do care and cooperate internet: reliable & fast
breakfast ends to early 9:00 I would recommend 9:30 at least.

Deserves higher rating than what is stated in the review section.

Couple
Cherie from Bremen, IN
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
The cleanliness of our room, friendliness of the staff, breakfast, and all over condition of the hotel.
No

We were very happy to be returning to this hotel. We have stayed here numerous times. We appreciate the cleanliness, the friendliness of the staff, the convenient location and the variety of items offered for breakfast.

Chris from Columbus, IN
July 9, 2013
Hotel was Fine Priceline sucked!
The hotel was great AFTER I paid for my room WITHOUT a third party like Priceline being involved.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Gary from Noblesville, IN
May 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Cleanliness and staff.
Breakfast area was small, and breakfast was not good. Breakfast host very efficient and friendly

Close to interstate. Very clean and modern. I was very disappointed in Priceline charging more than the hotel was to guests, and not honoring there Priceline Guarantee.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Crystal from Eaton Rapids, MI
April 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The rooms were clean and sanitized. We could tell because the sanitizer smell was so strong, we asked for a new room. Unfortunately, all the rooms smelled exactly the same.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kenosha, WI
April 1, 2013
Couple
3.0
The hotel was perfectly located off the interstate
The hotel staff was not informed. We booked because they advertised they had a hot tub. They did not. It was a kiddie pool and she stated they should take it off the web because it "could be false advertising". Pretty sure it is. Dirty room too

You could pay the same at a super 8 that is cleaner and better service for a short stay!!

Business Traveler
Keith from Murfreesboro, TN
December 16, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
Friendly staff and rooms were clean.
Some travelers don't know how to keep noise level down

I was very pleased with everything about this location. The Staff are very helpful. Just didn't like my next door neighbors with slamming doors. Some guest are just rude.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Clark from Bascom, FL
July 30, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean
no negative comment needed

enjoyed our overnight stay Kids enjoyed the pool Breakfast was more than adequate. Facility was next to spotless. ONLY REASON THERE ARE NO NUMBER TEN RATINGS IS CAUSE THE LARGEST ROOM IN THE WORLD IS THE ROOM FOR IMPROVEMENT.

Family Traveling with Teens
Dan from Johns Creek, GA
June 14, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean. Right off interstate. Great breakfast selection!
Solo Traveler
Jan from Bloomington, IN
April 14, 2012
Solo Traveler
9.0
Bedding was extremely comfortable.
Big trucks next door got dust all over our car.

We enjoyed our stay with 1 exception, the trucks next door stirred up huge dust clouds which covered our car.

Reviews of Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn And Suites Franklin
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg