Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
137 Miracle Strip Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 8 of 51 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the area I wanted to be in. Not overly crowed. Room temp was good. Breakfast and dining area was spacious and clean.
None that I can think of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamillah from Harvest, AL
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel offered free breakfast and you actually got a warm meal not just cereal.
No

The hotel was close to the beach about two miles away

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is located near Destin, not so far, so we can get there easily. We also like its pool and spa.
Couple
Allison from Powder Springs, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
As a 25 year employee of a well-known chain of luxury hotels world-wide, I can definitely appreciate value. Comfort Inn delivered exactly that... value. The rooms was clean and well appointed. The complimentary breakfast exceeded my expectations.
Nothing that comes to mind.

I definitely recommend this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Rachel from Duncanville, TX
July 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
3 beds in room for big family
Customer service , no towels to shower in the room at times . Was told several times not enough clean towels . Ask for change to use washer and dryer was told this is not a convenience store go down the street for that. Phone not working in room .

It's a 2 star hotel managed like a 1 star . That's the truth . Hot tube dirty .

Robert from Cleburne, TX
July 27, 2014
8.0
We just needed a room for two nights close to the beach that was inexpensive. The hotel served It's purpose.
Didn't like the fact that it had an indoor pool. We were on vacation in Florida. So we wanted the outside atmosphere.

Nothing more to say

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kemah, TX
July 16, 2014
Couple
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
July 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Laura from Dayton, OH
April 15, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, friendly staff, great hours for pool access, And a wide variety of a hot breakfast every morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
March 13, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
The address of the hotel is NOT accurate on the GPS. The "Pool and Spa" are indoors, unventilated, and there is black mold growing EVERYWHERE! Got in the hot tub after 10 hours in the car to find myself sneezing and gagging from the mold! AVOID HERE!!!

Pervasive black mold growing from the ceiling, walls, and falling from the HVAC vents in the pool and spa area. Stains on the bedding. No toilet paper on the roll?!? POOR EXPERIENCE from a traveler who spent 3 years travelling in Asia, Europe, and the Middle East ---- I've stayed in some questionable places, but none where I saw mold exposure like this. The only reason I didn't ask for a refund the next morning was that there was NO STAFF to be found, and I had to get on the road again. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg