Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.4/10
137 Miracle Strip Parkway
Fort Walton Beach, FL 32548

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach in Fort Walton Beach

# 8 of 51 hotels in Fort Walton Beach
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Goodlettsville, TN
August 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
The staff was very friendly, the room was spacious, clean, the bed comfortable, and close proximity to Destin, FL., one of our favorite vacation destinations.
It wasn't on the beach..., but we knew that when we booked :)!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Walton Beach, FL
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Indoor pool
Pool was a little heavy on the chlorine.
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Arthur, TX
July 31, 2015
staff was great
Couple
Robert from Scott City, MO
July 8, 2015
Couple
10.0
everything. it was clean and conveniently close to restaurants and walking to the Harbor. the staff was very friendly and very helpful.
There wasn't anything.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Bobbi from Grenada, MS
July 8, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
A nice clean hotel, comfortable beds, good breakfast, pool, and hot tub.
We stayed 2 nights, housekeeping never came to the room. All trash bins were overflowing and we had to go to the desk to ask for clean towels.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamie from Tallahassee, FL
June 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Friendly desk clerk
TV volume wasn't loud enough to hear. They had it stuck on low volume
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chattanooga, TN
November 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Close to the area I wanted to be in. Not overly crowed. Room temp was good. Breakfast and dining area was spacious and clean.
None that I can think of.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jamillah from Harvest, AL
October 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel offered free breakfast and you actually got a warm meal not just cereal.
No

The hotel was close to the beach about two miles away

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Metairie, LA
October 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
It is located near Destin, not so far, so we can get there easily. We also like its pool and spa.
Couple
Allison from Powder Springs, GA
August 11, 2014
Couple
10.0
As a 25 year employee of a well-known chain of luxury hotels world-wide, I can definitely appreciate value. Comfort Inn delivered exactly that... value. The rooms was clean and well appointed. The complimentary breakfast exceeded my expectations.
Nothing that comes to mind.

I definitely recommend this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
(1 - 10 of 17 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fort Walton Beach
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.