Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites in Fort Madison

Comfort Inn & Suites

Comfort Inn & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
6169 Reve Court
Fort Madison, IA 52627

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites in Fort Madison

# 1 of 5 hotels in Fort Madison
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Fleetwood, PA
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The rooms and breakfast were great!
No

There were large open spaces, the rooms were nice and the breakfast was great! We never had a chance to use the pool(much to my kids' dismay), but it looked nice.

Couple
Joann from Fremont, IN
July 19, 2014
Couple
7.0
It was quiet. Breakfast was good. Pool and work out areas nice
Check-in clerk did not know how to work computer. Room was a bit shabby and mildew in bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jared from Liberty Twp, OH
July 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Leah from Tooele, UT
July 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Warren, ME
April 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Tammy from Omaha, NE
February 12, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
There was 2 birthday party's , someone pooped in the pool (sat 2/8 ) so couldn't use that. The the room next door had a lot of people it sounded like the kids were coming through the walls. Had to call and complain, but that didn't help.i would stay again
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
November 20, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
They accommodated our request to have 2 adjoining rooms. The breakfast was excellent. Rooms very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Rancho Cordova, CA
October 16, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
The hotel is fine, at night however it is hard to see the entrance to the hotel from the road, They have a red barrel at teh entrance but that is not enough. It should be lighted.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Wade from Mountain Home, AR
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Nice pool and good breakfast.
Hall smelled like smoke but room did not so it was fine.

A little pricey, but best I saw in the area. I will stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 1, 2013
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was much larger than I thought it would be
The first floor was damp. With the air (loud window air) it was cold and damp. I was afraid I would catch cold. It was like a dungeon.

The check in staff was absolutely rude after I said I didn't want to be near a room with kids. I said this after a group came screaming from the pool on the way back to their room. What middle aged adult does want to be next door to a room of roudy kids after a day full of driving and a funeral? I ended up next door to a screaming child and yelling parents (poor kid) and think that the hotel might want to have a consult with the young lady at the front desk. ...read more

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Fort Madison
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Fort Madison
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Fort Madison
dg