Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
360 Airport Road
Fall River, MA 02720

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fall River
Based on 120 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Geoffrey from Millersville, MD
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Dewitt, MI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was clean, well-kept and fairly new. The staff was pleasant & helpful.
The pool was not available when we arrived and we were only there for 2 days. Our grandson was disappointed and the pool was not ready until the night before we were leaving. We were allowed a late check out at no charge so he could swim that morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff at front desk and in dining area - made stay great.

I was pleasantly surprised - had a great stay at hotel. On short notice I couldn't have asked for a better hotel stay - with 2 kids.

Business Traveler
Michael from Charlotte, TN
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
House Keeping was great
no

its a was a great experience.

Business Traveler
James from North Haven, CT
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The welcomed comments and went the extra mile with 4 pillows per bed, 2 were soft and 2 were firm. A job well donw
No

Nice breakfast area

Couple
Sarah from Riverside, RI
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
The cleanliness
I did not like how the women who ran the breakfast in the morning and filling things was.

The breakfast runs from 6:00am-9:30am on the weekend. Me and my boyfriend sat down at 8:30am. When we got there milk was empty, yogurt, eggs. Basically everything. The women came out. Wiped down the tables and didnt bother to fill anything. We waited 15 mins, still nothing. I couldnt eat the cereal with no milk. He had orange juice and i had apple. And we seriously went to dunkin donuts after words. ...read more

Business Traveler
Christopher from E. Falmouth, MA
May 30, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The front desk staff is amazing, especially the sales manager. She is extremely personable and professional !!
Couple
Wayne from Cheektowaga, NY
April 29, 2014
Couple
10.0
Super clean; high end furnishings; beautiful pool/gym; quiet area and most importantly...wonderful staff! Very friendly, helpful and professional!!!
Nothing to complain about

We are so impressed with the area and service we are going to stay here again! No looking when you've found the best!

Business Traveler
Justin from Colrain, MA
March 21, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Lindsey from Natick, MA
March 20, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Upon arrival, I was greeted by Karen who went above and beyond in making me feel welcome! After a long 15 hour day at work, I was tired and feeling under the weather. Karen was friendly and just made my day. She even gave me a bottled water and snacks!

The room was clean and comfortable. Everything was in working order and I was very happy with my stay. If I had been feeling better, I certainly would've enjoyed my stay more. I highly recommend this place and plan on staying here again when I need a place to stay in the area. It is very conveniently located to the highway.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
(1 - 10 of 65 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg