Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
360 Airport Road
Fall River, MA 02720

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fall River
Based on 140 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Somerset, MA
April 14, 2015
Couple
3.0
The room was really nice and we enjoyed the breakfast each morning.
We weren't informed that the pool was closed until we brought it up at the front desk. That was very disappointing since that was one of the reasons we chose this hotel. There are people selling drugs in the hotel. Also, we were overcharged.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Altantic Beach, FL
February 27, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
beds were comfortable and firm, and pillows made for a good nites sleep.
first room provided had no heat with outside temperature below 0, second room heater was slow to heat entire room. Snow and ice was piled up under heater, so heater unit was not working for some time. work out room heater would not work correctly.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rebecca from West Newfield, ME
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I wish they would of let us know that there POOL WAS NOT WORKING
Solo Traveler
John from West Palm Beach, FL
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the friendly serivice from start to finished.
Solo Traveler
Edward from North Chesterfield, VA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pool was not operational as per description. Arriving 9pm with no pool very disappointing. Breakfast very minimal and additionally was not stocked well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleboro, MA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Brooklyn, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable and the bed was the best feature by far.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, NY
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was perfect, easily accessible I 95, I 195, rt 24
Kinda run down, gym was outdated , carpeted, no free weights, pool outdated , chairs in the room were dirty looking

Staff looked disinterested

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
No do not disturb sign to hang on door or put in key slot. Got in late and desk person was kind enough to let me check out hour later than normal. Housekeeping interrupted my morning 3x starting at 9:30am to see when I was going to check out.
Couple
Nicholas from Guilford, CT
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.