Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
360 Airport Road
Fall River, MA 02720

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fall River
Based on 164 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and hotel manager. Comfortable beds. Clean hotel room.
Bathroom is small. Toilet paper holder is located in a hard to reach location. No exhaust vent in Bathroom makes it uncomfortable to take a warm shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, NJ
July 25, 2016
4.0
Close to Battleship Cover
When wee checked in around 7 PM the woman before me advised that the ice machine on the second floor was spitting out ice randomly. It continued to all night and our room was across the hall from it. Each time it ejected ice I would wake up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
July 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very near Battleship Cove. Was easy to find. Good restaurant next door.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandon from Hilton, NY
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room! Great location! Convenient to highway. Nice jump off point to several nice areas.
The eggs in the continental breakfast. Very minor detail. Everything else was great!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Brooklyn, NY
May 18, 2016
Couple
1.0
Filthy lobby and elevators. Cigarette smell in all public areas. Our bathroom had hair all over the toilet and shower when we arrived.
Filthy lobby and elevators. Cigarette smell in all public areas. Our bathroom had hair all over the toilet and shower when we arrived. We stayed one of our 4 nights and checked out. Terrible place. TERRIBLE PLACE.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jitthida from Morton Grove, IL
April 4, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel employee made our stay most comfortable. She was hospitable and accommadating.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Manchester, NH
November 17, 2015
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Greg from Arden Hills, MN
October 26, 2015
Couple
4.0
Room was satisfactory.
Exercise room was closed because all equipment was broken. In customer office area, printer was not functioning. Needed toner, and apparently had not been working for some time.
Business Traveler
John from Boynton Beach, FL
October 11, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
(1 - 10 of 36 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.