Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
360 Airport Road
Fall River, MA 02720

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fall River
Based on 169 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Westbury, NY
February 17, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Dawn from Baltimore, MD
November 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
After I checked out..they allowed me and my daughters to stay and play in the pool for 4 hours and even gave me a card key to get into exercise room to use the bathrooms. .staff was very nice ..loved waking up to free breakfast. .they wereally awesome
We pretty much had the whole in door heated pool to our selves for our whole stay..we had a awesome stay and would definitely stay here again.. now back to reality gotta make my own breakfast. .thank u guys for making sure we had a good stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sean from Staten Island, NY
September 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Fridge and microwave in the room.
Keycard stopped working, had to visit desk 3 times.
Group Traveler
Tanjere from Staten Island, NY
September 6, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
It was very old
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Brattleboro, VT
September 1, 2016
Business Traveler
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Freehold, NJ
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff and hotel manager. Comfortable beds. Clean hotel room.
Bathroom is small. Toilet paper holder is located in a hard to reach location. No exhaust vent in Bathroom makes it uncomfortable to take a warm shower.
Verified Hotel Guest from Beachwood, NJ
July 25, 2016
4.0
Close to Battleship Cover
When wee checked in around 7 PM the woman before me advised that the ice machine on the second floor was spitting out ice randomly. It continued to all night and our room was across the hall from it. Each time it ejected ice I would wake up.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Fairfield, CT
July 3, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very near Battleship Cove. Was easy to find. Good restaurant next door.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, RI
July 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brandon from Hilton, NY
June 15, 2016
Couple
8.0
Comfortable room! Great location! Convenient to highway. Nice jump off point to several nice areas.
The eggs in the continental breakfast. Very minor detail. Everything else was great!
Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.