Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
360 Airport Road
Fall River, MA 02720

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fall River
Based on 137 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
John from West Palm Beach, FL
January 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
I like the friendly serivice from start to finished.
Solo Traveler
Edward from North Chesterfield, VA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Pool was not operational as per description. Arriving 9pm with no pool very disappointing. Breakfast very minimal and additionally was not stocked well.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleboro, MA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brian from Brooklyn, NY
December 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The room was very comfortable and the bed was the best feature by far.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Northport, NY
October 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location was perfect, easily accessible I 95, I 195, rt 24
Kinda run down, gym was outdated , carpeted, no free weights, pool outdated , chairs in the room were dirty looking

Staff looked disinterested

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Darien, CT
October 5, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
No do not disturb sign to hang on door or put in key slot. Got in late and desk person was kind enough to let me check out hour later than normal. Housekeeping interrupted my morning 3x starting at 9:30am to see when I was going to check out.
Couple
Nicholas from Guilford, CT
October 1, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Karen from Wimberley, TX
September 20, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ocean City, NJ
September 19, 2014
Couple
6.0
Room was very clean and the bed comfortable. The staff was very friendly and helpful with suggestions and directions.
Breakfast was not good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
September 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg