Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
360 Airport Road
Fall River, MA 02720

Hotel Guest Rating for Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River in Fall River

# 1 of 1 hotels in Fall River
Based on 123 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Andrew from Hockessin, DE
August 23, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
The guy who works nights - very nice and knowledgable
Hallway outside my room smelled strongly of smoke

Good room, clean, nice staff, breakfast food could have been better -- those scrambled eggs were even more fake than airplane food

Business Traveler
Robert from Stratham, NH
August 22, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable beds
Shower and toilet are to close togather
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington, WV
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful at all hours. Breakfast was tasty and had good variety. Our room was comfortable and clean. Afternoon fresh baked Cookies were an added plus! The location was extremely convienent to beaches,Boston, Newport etc.
The pool area was kind of "gloomy", but the kids and families using it seemed happy with it.

Pleasantly suprised when we arrived because it was late and dark. The hotel is in an area that is clean and well kept. upon entering the hotel, you get a sense of welcoming and friendliness.

Couple
Chris from Vancouver, Canada
August 1, 2014
Couple
8.0
Price was good. Rooms were clean.
Breakfast is usual for these chain hotels. Fuel for morning. The location is a bit far from the downtown center...and once you're outside of the core, there isn't much else to see.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollis, NH
July 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
The bed is sooooo soft
Ran out of plates at breakfast
Couple
Geoffrey from Millersville, MD
June 30, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Dewitt, MI
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Everything was clean, well-kept and fairly new. The staff was pleasant & helpful.
The pool was not available when we arrived and we were only there for 2 days. Our grandson was disappointed and the pool was not ready until the night before we were leaving. We were allowed a late check out at no charge so he could swim that morning.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Laurel, NJ
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very friendly staff at front desk and in dining area - made stay great.

I was pleasantly surprised - had a great stay at hotel. On short notice I couldn't have asked for a better hotel stay - with 2 kids.

Business Traveler
Michael from Charlotte, TN
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
House Keeping was great
no

its a was a great experience.

Business Traveler
James from North Haven, CT
June 16, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The welcomed comments and went the extra mile with 4 pillows per bed, 2 were soft and 2 were firm. A job well donw
No

Nice breakfast area

Reviews of Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Comfort Inn & Suites Fall River
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg